Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

SUPL: Onduparaka lose points at home again

By Football256 Team

Onduparaka FC have been subjected to a painful 2-0 loss at home to BUL FC in the StarTimes Uganda Premier League (SUPL).

The game played at the AbaBet Greenlight Stadium against their Jinja-based opponents on Saturday afternoon was Onduparaka’s third home game this season, and the Caterpillars are yet to win at their own backyard.

Prior to Saturday’s home defeat, Onduparaka had earlier lost points to Arua Hill and UPDF FC, drawing 0-0 and 1-1 respectively.

Martin Aprem scored for BUL in either half, he opened the scoring in the 19th minute to put the visiting side ahead, before doubling the lead on the hour mark.

It also required the BUL defence to work together as a unit to stop the threats from Onduparaka’s Rashid Agau, Muhamad Shaban and James Jarieko.

Onduparaka, after four games is now on four points, having won one, drawn two and lost the other one.

The victory took BUL to six points from three games, as they had earlier won 2-1 against Police before narrowly losing 1-0 to defending champions Express in Jinja.

Onduparaka will be looking forward to improving their worrying home form when they host Abdallah Mubiru’s struggling Police FC on November, 20, after travelling away to Vipers on Tuesday, November 2.

BUL’s next game will be at home against Mbarara City FC also on Tuesday. 

How both teams lined up

Onduparaka starting XI: Michael Kagiri, Gasper Adriko, Rashid Okocha, Nathan Oloro, Isaac Okello, Ramathan Dudu, Abasi Kateregga, Mansoor Safi, Muhamad Shaban, Brian Kubo and Rashid Agau.

Subs: Emmanuel Opolot, Rashid Yakin, Jimmy Ndalambi, Ahmed Amayo, Emmanuel Okech, Mujahid Baden and James Jarieko.

BUL starting XI: Said Keni, Aggrey Madoi, Douglas Muganga, Richard Ayiko, George Kasonko, Pascal Ngobi, Umar Mukobe, Ivan Wano, Jerome Kiirya, Dickson Nuwamanya and Martin Aprem.

Subs: Emmanuel Kalyowa, Owen Mukisa, Hillary Onek, Richard Wandyaka, Ibrahim Nsimbe, Musa Esenu and Ibrahim Mugulusi.

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.