Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

A number of UPL clubs risk ban for noncompliance

By Football256 Team

As the 2021/22 Uganda Premier League (UPL) season edges closer, it has come to FUFA’s attention that some clubs are yet to comply with the directive to register their players within the prescribed deadline.

In realisation of this, the federation organised a meeting on Friday, September 17 in a bid to address the issue and ascertain the underlying reasons why the state of affairs had turned out the way it had.

The culprits to this going into Friday were Vipers SC, SC Villa, Tooro United, UPDF FC, Busoga United and West Nile side Onduparaka FC who have since been nursing a host of problems.

Apart from the Venoms who met the requirements by the end of Friday, the five other teams are yet to submit the necessary requirements for the licensing procedure.

According to the FUFA third vice president, Florence Nakiwala Kiyingi, the five clubs have only less than three days from the date of issue to comply or be left out for the new season.

“The affected teams have to meet the necessary requirements within the next 72 hours,” Nakiwala said.

“Three teams including; Tooro, UPDF and Busoga pledged to meet the requirements by Monday, and we hope they do so,” she added.

“We are also concerned about Villa and Onduparaka, who have been given 72 hours (before closure of business on Monday) to fully submit the remaining requirements.”

“Short of that, FUFA will have no reservation but to close the licensing process, and the ineligible teams will have to miss out in the next season,” Nakiwala sternly warned.


For the new season to kick off on the planned dates (October 15), all clubs must possess a license in order to take part in the topflight league.

As part of the requirement for the license, the club must submit a list of at least fifteen players as a way of confirming presence for the new season.

The clubs were also required to submit all licensing process documents in the designated time but according to the federation, it’s almost a month now since August 20, 2021-when the deadline passed.

Meanwhile, eleven of the sixteen topflight clubs have so far ticked all the boxes to acquire next season’s license.

They are; URA FC, Express FC, Soltilo Bright Stars, Wakiso Giants, Police FC, KCCA FC and Mbarara City FC, Arua Hill and most recently Vipers SC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.