Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

AFCON 2019: Five local based players make the cut as DRC final squad released

By Football256 Team

Democratic Republic of Congo head coach Florent Ibeng has named a predominantly foreign based team as he named his final 23 man squad ahead of the 2019 Total African Cup of Nations.

The squad has five local based players all from two giant clubs TP Mazembe and Athletic Sportive Vita.

These are full back Shaban Djuma and Glody Ngonda (AS Vita), Tresor Mputu, Issama Mpeko and Elia Meschak (TP Mazembe).

Meanwhile, stars in Cedric Bakambu, Yannick Bolasie, Chancel Mbemba, Arthur Masuaku all booked slots to Egypt.

However, Kabongo Kasongo and Jackson Muleka  will miss out after failing to secure their visas in time while Giannelli Imbula will also miss out due to administrative reasons.

The team will be skippered by Kilmanorck midfielder Youssouf Mulumbu.

This will be DRC’s 18th AFCON edition having played their first in 1965 winning it twice in 1968 and 1974.

The Leopards are placed in Group C along hosts Egypt, Uganda and Zimbabwe, they will kick start their campaign on 22nd June against Uganda Cranes.

DRC’s final 23-man squad

Goalkeepers: Parfait Mandanda (Dinamo Bucharest/ROM), Ley Matampi (Al Ansar/KSA), Anthony Mossi (Chiasso/SUI)

Defenders: Glody Ngonda, Djuma Shabani (both V Club), Christian Luyindama (Galatasaray/TUR), Arthur Masuaku (West Ham/ENG), Wilfred Moke (Ankaragucu/TUR), Issama Mpeko (TP Mazembe), Marcell Tisserand (Wolfsburg/GER), Bobo Ungenda (Primeiro Agosto/ANG)

Midfielders: Merveille Bope, Paul-Jose Mpoku (both Standard Liege/BEL), Jacques Maghoma (Birmingham City/ENG), Chancel Mbemba (Porto/POR), Tresor Mputu (Mazembe), Youssouf Mulumbu (Kilmarnock/SCO)

Forwards: Chadrack Akolo (Stuttgart/GER), Britt Assombalanga (Middlesbrough/ENG), Cedric Bakambu (Beijing Guoan/CHN), Yannick Bolasie (Everton/ENG), Jonathan Bolingi (Antwerp/BEL), Elia Meschak (TP Mazembe)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.