Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

AFCON 2019: Gervinho dropped as Kamara names preliminary squad

By Brian Aheebwa

Despite being with an incredible 2018/2019 season at Parma, forward Gervais Yao Kouassi will not feature at the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations after being left out of Cote d’Ivoire preliminary squad.

The Elephants head coach Ibrahim Kamara on Thursday released his 27-man provisional squad for selection where Gervinho is not included.

The former Arsenal forward has been with a superb debut season with Serie A side Parma FC where he managed 11 goals in 30 outings.

However, Wilfred Bony has been included in the squad and is likely to feature for the Elephants in Egypt, the former Swansea City and Manchester City striker managed five goals in seven games he played for Al Arabi in the Qatar Stars League where he has been on loan.

The 30-year-old striker is currently a free agent after being offloaded by Swansea City earlier in May, he is eager to use AFCON to determine his next destination.

Ivory Coast were crowned champions of Africa in 2015, their second title in history / Courtesy Photo

Kamara has a wealth of attacking options with Max-Alain Gradel, Aston Villa’s Jonathan Kodjia, Maxwell Cornet, Crystal Palace’s Wilfried Zaha and Nicolas Pepe all on the list.

They will play two friendly warm up matches in Abu Dhabi against Uganda Cranes on June 15th and Libya four days later before they fly out to Egypt.

The two time African champions are in Group D with Morocco, South Africa and Namibia, they will face South Africa in their opening match on June 24th.

Ivory Coast provisional squad

Goalkeepers: Sylvain Gbohouo (TP Mazembe, DR Congo), Abdoul Cisse (Asec Mimosas), Ali Badra (Free State Stars, South Africa), Tape Ira (FC San Pedro).

Defenders: Serge Aurier (Tottenham Hotspur, England), Wilfried Kanon (ADO Den Haag, Netherlands), Wonlo Coulibaly (Asec Mimosas), Abdoulaye Bamba (Angers, France), Simon Deli (Slavia Prague, Czech Republic), Ismael Traore (Angers, France), Mamadou Bagayoko (Red Star, France), Cheikh Comara (Wydad Casablanca, Morocco)

Midfielders: Jean-Philippe Gbamin (Mainz, Germany), Serey Die (Neuchâtel Xamax, Switzerland), Jean-Michael Seri (Fulham, England), Victorian Angban (Metz, France), Franck Kessie (AC Milan, Italy) , Ibrahim Sangare (Toulouse, France), Ismael Diomande (Caen, France)

Forwards: Max-Alain Gradel (Toulouse, France), Nicolas Pepe (Lille, France), Wilfried Zaha (Crystal Palace, England), Jonathan Kodjia (Aston Villa, England), Roger Assale (Young Boys Bern, Switzerland), Maxwel Cornet (Lyon, France), Yohan Boli (Sint-Truiden, Belgium), Wilfried Bony (unattached)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.