Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

AFCON 2019: Iheanacho left out of Nigeria’s 23-man squad

By Brian Aheebwa

Leicester City forward Kelechi Iheanacho has not been considered by Nigeria head coach Gernot Rohr while selecting his final 23man squad for the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations.

Iheanacho was been off-colour for Leicester last season managing only one goal and three assists out of the 30 outings for the Foxes in the English top tier division.

After Saturday’s friendly match against Zimbabwe that ended in a goalless stalemate at the Stephen Keshi Stadium, two players were supposed to be released before the team departs for the Egyptian city of Ismailia for final preparations.

Rohr didn’t not only axe Iheanacho but the German tactician also axed Championship side Rotherham United defensive midfielder Semi Ajayi.

Both players did not feature on Saturday, as Nigeria struggled against Zimbabwe in front of their own crowd.

Before starting their AFCON campaign in Group B against Burundi, Madagascar and Guinea, the Super Eagles are scheduled to play against Senegal in their last warm up fixture at the Ismailia Stadium on June 16.

The Confederation of African Football (CAF) has given all the 24 countries that will participate in AFCON 2019 a deadline of Monday, June 10, to submit their final 23-man squads.

Nigeria’s final 23-man squad

Goalkeepers: Francis Uzoho (Anorthosis Famagusta, Cyprus); Ikechukwu Ezenwa (Katsina United); Daniel Akpeyi (Kaizer Chiefs, South Africa)

Defenders: Olaoluwa Aina (Torino FC, Italy); Abdullahi Shehu (Bursaspor FC, Turkey); Chidozie Awaziem (Caykur Rizespor, Turkey); William Ekong (Udinese FC, Italy); Leon Balogun (Brighton & Hove Albion, England); Kenneth Omeruo (CD Leganes, Spain); Jamilu Collins (SC Padeborn 07, Germany)

Midfielders: Mikel John Obi (Middlesbrough FC, England); Wilfred Ndidi (Leicester City, England); Oghenekaro Etebo (Stoke City FC, England); John Ogu (Hapoel Be’er Sheva, Israel)

Forwards: Ahmed Musa (Al Nassar FC, Saudi Arabia); Victor Osimhen (Royal Charleroi SC, Belgium); Moses Simon (Levante FC, Spain); Henry Onyekuru (Galatasaray SK, Turkey); Odion Ighalo (Shanghai Shenhua, China); Alexander Iwobi (Arsenal FC, England); Samuel Kalu (Girondins Bordeaux, France); Paul Onuachu (FC Midtjyland, Denmark); Samuel Chukwueze (Villarreal FC, Spain)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.