Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

AFCON 2019: Local duo starts against Egypt

By Clive Kyazze

Allan Kyambadde, Timothy Awany (both KCCA FC) and Nicholas Wadada (Azam FC) are the three new faces that will start for Uganda Cranes against Egypt in the last group game of the 2019 Total Africa Cup of Nations against Egypt on Sunday.

The trio replaces Patrick Kaddu, Ronald Mukiibi and Bevis Mugabi respectively and will be expected to add that spark of pace going forward.

Cranes coach Sebastien Desabre seems to want to give the game his best and walk away with three points against an Egyptian side that is already on six and are yet to concede a goal in two games.

It’s the third straight game that captain and goalkeeper Denis Onyango will play with a new face in defence at the tournament, after Murushid Juuko picked up an injury during the 2-0 win over DR Congo.

Wadada had made the right-back position his own throughout the qualifiers, but Mugabi was Desabre’s preferred choice going into the tournament (played the first two games), Godfrey Walusimbi completes the back four.

Mike Azira is likely to be the solo holding midfielder sitting Infront of the back four, with Khalid Aucho given the licence to venture forward alongside Faruku Miya.

Emmanuel Okwi and Kyambadde with interchange in the role of who leads the line while Abdul Lumala who has been impressive in the wins will maintain his position.

Uganda are second in Group A with four points, two behind Egypt, a draw will seal qualification to the round of 16 while a loss might see them qualify as one of the four third based placed team. If the result between Zimbabwe and DR Congo pushes the former into second place.

Uganda’s starting XI against Egypt: Denis Onyango, Nicholas Wadada, Godfrey Walusimbi, Timothy Awany, Hassan Wasswa, Mike Azira, Khalid Aucho, Miya Faruku, Abdul Lumala, Allan Kyambadde, Emma Okwi

Subs: Robert Odongkara, Omar Salim Magoola, Joseph Ochaya, Isaac Muleme, Bevis Mugabi, Taddeo Lwanga, Patrick Kaddu, Kizito Luwagga, Derrick Nsibambi, Ronald Mukiibi, Allan Kateregga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.