Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

AFCON 2019: Onyango hopes for an organized Cranes

By Football256 Team

Cranes’ captain Denis Onyango hopes that Uganda will be a much more organized side on and off the pitch if the team is to put up a fight at the 2019 Total Africa Cup of Nations.

Uganda are currently pitching a camp in Abu Dhabi ahead of the June 21st to July 19th tournament Egypt where they are drawn against the hosts, Zimbabwe and DR Congo.

“We need to work a little bit harder on our play, organize ourselves and try to get the right combination for the team to fight for the nation,” Onyango said upon arrival.

It’s an African syndrome for teams to be distracted by off-pitch issues that later stop them from performing on the pitch and Uganda has been a victim of such.

The former African champion with his South African club Mamelodi Sundowns, Onyango is impressed with the work the team has been putting in at home before they departed.

“The team is in good shape because the two weeks they have been in camp, they were working on their fitness levels.”

“Travelling to Abu Dhabi is another step for us to acclimatize to the weather which we believe is almost the same with the weather in Cairo,” he added.

Onyango’s deputy Hassan Wasswa should appreciate the camp in Kampala the most, having been out of competitive football for close to six months now together with Godfrey Walusimbi.

“The camp back home has been good for us specially to improve our fitness levels. We have gained a lot and we are all focused to give 10 percent for our country,” Wasswa noted

Uganda will play the opening game against Democratic Republic of Congo on June 22nd.

Players in the camp: Denis Masinde Onyango, Hassan Wasswa Mawanda, Joseph Benson Ochaya, Timothy Denis Awanyi, Godfrey Walusimbi, Patrick Henry Kaddu, Bevis Mugabi, Isaac Muleme, Khalid Aucho, Taddeo Lwanga, Allan Kyambadde, Ibrahim Sadam Juma, Moses Waiswa, Derrick Nsibambi, and Murushid Jjuuko

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.