Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

AFCON 2019: UPL to have a representative in Egypt outside Cranes’ squad

By Brian Aheebwa

Uganda Premier League will have a representative at the 2019 Total Africa Cup of Nations and that won’t be coming from the Cranes’ camp.

Vipers SC defender Karim Nizigiyimana has been selected in Burundi’s final squad going into the June 21st to July 19th, 2019.

Arguably the best right back in the CECAFA region, Nizigiyimana will deputize Selemani Ndikumana as Burundi’s Skipper at the continent’s most prestigious showcase.

The Swallows have opted for a star studied upfront with Saido Berahino of Stoke City, JS Kabyile’s Abdul Razak Fiston and Scottish based Gael Bigirimana who plays at Hibernian.

Burundi has neither played at the Africa Cup of Nations nor World Cup before hence the 2019 AFCON is their first major tournament ever in their history.

Karim Nizigiyimana (R) captained Group against Gabon in their last qualifier in Bujumbura / Courtesy Photo

Burundi is among the four Countries that are going to represent the Council of East and Central Africa Football Associations (CECAFA) region at this year’s AFCON, others are Uganda, Kenya and Tanzania.

This is the first time in the history of African football for CECAFA region to be represented by four teams at AFCON.

Burundi will kick start their maiden tournament with a fixture against three-time winners Nigeria on June 22nd in Group B which is completed by Guinea and debutants Madagascar.

Burundi’s 23-man Squad

Goalkeepers: Jonathan Nahimana (KMC, Tanzania), Justine, Ndikumana (Sofapaka, Kenya), Arthur Mac Arakaza (Lusaka Dynamos, Zambia)

Defenders: Karim Nizigiyimana (Vipers, Uganda), Frederic Nsabiyumva (Chippa United, South Africa), Omar Mousaa (Sofapaka, Kenya), David Nshimirimana (Mukura Victory, Rwanda), Omar Ngando ( AS Kigali, Rwanda), Christophe Nduwarugia (Amora, Portugal)

Midfielders: Pierrot Kwizera (Al Orouba, Oman), Gael Bigirimana (Hibernian, Scotland), Gael Duhayindavyi (Mukura Victory, Rwanda), Francis Moistapha (Gor Mahia, Kenya), Enock Nsabumukama (ZESCO United, Zambia), Shassir Nahimana (Al Mujaazal, Kuwait)

Forwards: Fiston Abdoul Razak (JS Kabylie, Algeria), Saido Berahino (Stoke City, England), Mohammed Amissi (NAC Breda, Netherlands), Cedric Amisi (Al Taawoun, Saudi Arabia), Shaban Hussein (Ethiopia Coffee, Ethiopia), Elvis Kamsoba (Melbourne Victory, Australia), Laudit Mavugo (NAPSA Stars, Zambia), Selemani Ndikumana (Al Aldalh, Kuwait).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.