Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

AFCON 2019: Wanga biggest casualty as Migne downsizes Harambee Stars provisional squad

By Football256 Team

Kakamega Homeboyz striker Allan Wanga has been axed from Harambee Stars squad that will travel to France for a residential camp ahead of 2019 African Cup of Nations.

The experienced forward was the top scorer in the just concluded Kenyan Premier League season with 18 league goals but was surprisingly missing when Migne named his squad that will leave for France.

Other dropped players include AFC Leopards talisman Whyvonne Isuza and Kariobangi Sharks custodian Brian Bwire who may still be recalled in case of any injury among the three chosen custodians.

There were surprise inclusions in the team as well, Masoud Juma who is currently clubless and has been inactive since December was included in the team.

Out of form Sweden based winger Ovella Ochieng was also named in the team as well as Chris Mbamba who is yet to feature for Kenya.

Kakamega Homeboyz forward Allan Wanga celebrates his goal with team mate Noah Wafula during the SportPesa Super Cup quarter finals against Tanzania’s Yanga on Sunday June 2, 2018. PHOTO/Timothy Olobulu

Sofapaka striker John Avire also earns a nod after his breakthrough season with Batoto Ba Mungu.

Harambee Stars will have two friendly matches against Madagascar on June 7th in Paris before taking on the Democratic Republic of Congo a week later, they will then jet out to Cairo on June 19th for the Africa Cup of Nations.

The Harambee Stars which are skippered by Tottenham Hotspur midfielder Victor Wanyama are in Group C with Algeria, Tanzania and Senegal.

Harambee Stars Provisional Squad

Goalkeepers: Patrick Matasi (St. Georges, Ethiopia), Faruk Shikhalo (Bandari FC, Kenya), John Oyemba (Kariobangi Sharks, Kenya).

Defenders: Philemon Otieno (Gor Mahia-Kenya), Musa Mohammed (Nkana FC-Zambia), Joash Onyango (Gor Mahia-Kenya), Abud Omar (Sepsi Sfântu-Romania), David Owino (Zesco United-Zambia), Bernard Ochieng (Vihiga United-Kenya), Brian Mandela (Maritzburg United-South Africa), Erick Ouma (Vasalund IF-Sweden) and Joseph Okumu.

Midfielders: Victor Wanyama (Tottenham Hotspurs-England), Anthony Akumu (Zesco United-Zambia), Eric Johanna (IF Bromma-Sweden), Ismael Gonzales (UD Las Palmas-Spain), Francis Kahata (Gor Mahia-Kenya), Dennis Odhiambo (Sofapaka FC-Kenya), Johanna Omollo (Cercle Brugge-Belgium), Christopher Mbamba (Oskarshamns AIK-Sweden), Clifton Miheso,

Forwards: Paul Were (AFC Leopards-Kenya), Ayub Timbe (Beijing Renhe-China), Michael Olunga (Kashiwa Reysol-Japan), Massud Juma, John Avire, Ochieng Ovella

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.