Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

AFCON 2021: ‘Eto’o is a former player, he knows what players need ’ – Cameroon’s Aboubaker

By Brian Aheebwa
Cameroon forward Vincent Aboubaker | Courtesy photo

Cameroon captain Vincent Aboubaker believes that the new FECAFOOT president Samuel Eto’o being a former player is a plus to the national team and the entire football fraternity in the West African country.

Eto’o was elected the boss of the Cameroon football governing body FECAFOOT at the end of the year 2021, succeeding Seidou Mbombo Njoya.

“The president of FECAFOOT is a former footballer, and he knows what players need more than ever today,” Aboubaker said while addressing the media before adding.

“He can bring a positive impact in our team, and I can tell you that there is a very good harmony in the team already and he should continue supporting us so that together we can have something wonderful,” he added.

The former Barcelona star assumed office at the time when his country was set to host the Africa Cup of Nations and will be hoping that the Indomitable Lions can go all the way to win the crown in their own land.

Eto’o won two of Cameroon’s five AFCON trophies in 2000 and 2002 and he has also scored the highest number of goals at the tournament, 18 goals in total that is more than any other player.

Antonio Conceicao’s charges are pooled in Group A alongside Ethiopia, Cape Verde and Burkina Faso and will set the pace running against the latter on Sunday, January 9.

Cameroon AFCON Squad

Goalkeepers: Simon Omossola (AS Vita Club, DR Congo), Devis Epassy (OFI Crete, Greece), Andre Onana (Ajax, Netherlands)

Defenders: Collins Fai (Standard Liege, Belgium), Olivier Mbaizo (Philadelphia Union, USA), Michael Ngadeu-Ngadjui (Gent, Belgium), JC Castelletto (Nantes, France), Harold Moukoudi (St Etienne, France), Enzo Ebosse (Angers, France), Ambroise Oyongo Bitolo (Montpellier, France), Jerome Onguene (Red Bull Salzburg, Austria), Nouhou Tolo (Seattle Sounders, USA)

Midfielders: Jean Onana Junior (Bordeaux, France), Malong Kunde (Olympiakos, Greece), Andre-Frank Zambo Anguissa (Napoli, Italy), Samuel Gouet Oum (Mechelen, Belgium), Martin Hongla (Hellas Verona, Italy), James Lea Siliki (Middlesbrough, England), Yvan Neyou (St Etienne, France)

Forwards: Ignatius Ganago (Lens, France), Christian Bassogog (Shanghai Shenhua, China), Eric Maxim Choupo-Moting (Bayern Munich, Germany), Stephane Bahoken (Angers, France), Karl Toko-Ekambi (Lyon, France), Moumi Ngamaleu (Young Boys, Switzerland), Vincent Aboubakar (Al Nasr, Saudi Arabia), Clinton Njie (Dinamo Moscow, Russia)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.