Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

AFCON 2021: Uganda Cranes’ ‘short route’ to Cameroon

By Football256 Team

Uganda Cranes’ chances of qualifying for the 2021 Total Africa Cup of Nations seem to be high after being drawn in what looks to be an easy group for the qualifying games.

The East African giants have been pitted in group B alongside Burkina Faso, Malawi and the preliminary round winner between South Sudan and Seychelles.

This was confirmed at the draws that took place at Mariott Hotel in Cairo Egypt on Thursday evening.

The first two teams in each group at the end of the qualifying round will qualify for the final tournament which will be hosted in Cameroon.

Uganda will enter the qualifying games aiming at qualifying for the tournament for the eighth time after doing so in 1962, 1968, 1974, 1976, 1978, 2017 and 2019.

African football legends Nwankwo Kanu, Kalilou Fadiga, Raba Najja graced the draws along with CAF President Ahmad Ahmad.

Kenya were drawn alongside Nations Cup record champions Egypt, Togo and Comoros in Group G while Tanzania are in Group J with Tunisia, Libya and Equatorial Guinea.

Rwanda will battle with Cameroon, Cape Verde and Mozambique in Group F while Burundi are in the tough Group E along with Morocco, Mauritania and Central African Republic in Group E.

Full Groups
Group A – Mali, Guinea, Namibia, Liberia Or Chad
Group B – Burkina Faso, Uganda, Malawi, South Sudan Or Seychelles
Group C – Ghana, South Africa, Sudan, Mauritius Or Sao Tome e Principe
Group D – DR Congo, Gabon, Angola, Djibouti Or The Gambia
Group E – Morocco, Mauritania, Central African Republic, Burundi
Group F – Cameroon, Cape Verde Islands, Rwanda, Mozambique
Group G – Egypt, Kenya, Togo, Comoros Islands,
Group H – Algeria, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Botswana
Group I – Senegal, Congo, Guinea Bissau, Eswatini
Group J – Tunisia, Libya, Equatorial Guinea, Tanzania
Group K – Cote D’Ivoire, Niger, Madagascar, Ethiopia
Group L – Nigeria, Benin, Sierra Leone, Lesotho

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.