Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

AFCON U-20: Express’ Bbosa ready to create impact

By Football256 Team
Express FC defender Richard Bbosa | Photo courtesy of Express FC

Express FC defender Richard Bbosa has shown his readiness and desire to prove he is worth a place on the final Uganda U20 Hippos squad.

Bbosa was included on the provisional 38-man squad that will begin preparations for the upcoming U20 Africa Cup of Nations final tournament.

According to the player, his role now is to deliver in order to repay Hippos head coach Morley Byekwaso’s faith.

“As a player I am glad that the head coach has trusted me again by summoning me,” Bbosa said before adding; “To be honest am ready to create impact.”

Byekwaso and his technical team will be tasked with helping the Uganda Hippos win their first U-20 AFCON title at the first time of asking.

And Bbosa believes the players who were summoned can help achieve that dream.

“As a team, we all promised each other that we must win the title and am sure we have the right players to do it.”

“I know we’re going to face well-prepared teams but we’re more focused and determined,” he noted.

This will be Uganda’s first time to qualify for this showpiece which will kick off on February 14 in Mauritania.

The Hippos booked their slot after winning the CECAFA regional qualifiers which were held in December 2020 in Tanzania.

The team will begin official training on Thursday, January 21, at the MTN Omondi Stadium in Lugogo.

Uganda U20 Hippos Provisional Squad

Goalkeepers: Jack Komakech (Ascent SA), Ronald Kiberu (Synergy FC), Delton Oyo (Busoga United FC), Denis Ssenyondwa Kaala (SC Villa),Daniel Ochama (Boro Boro Super Sport FC), Peter Kato (Super Cubs FC)

Defenders: Gavin Kizito Mugweri (SC Villa), Kenneth Semakula (Busoga United FC), Abdul Aziz Kayondo (Vipers SC), Musa Ramathan (KCCA FC) Joseph Kafumbe (KCCA FC), Robert Kitabalwa (Vipers SC), James Begisa Penz (UPDF FC), Simon Baligeya (Kibuli SS), Richard Bbosa (Express FC)

Midfielders: Isma Mugulusi (Busoga United FC), Najib Yiga (Vipers SC), Steven Sserwadda (KCCA FC), Bobosi Byaruhanga (Vipers SC), Umar Lutalo (Aspire Academy), Alou John Kokas (URA FC), Swamadu Okur (Kataka FC), Ivan Eyamu (Mbarara City FC), Andrew Kawooya ( KCCA FC), Ivan Asaba (Vipers SC), Davis Ssekajja (Bright Stars FC), Faisal Wabyoona  (Big Talent SA).

Forwards:  Ivan Bogere (Proline FC), Samuel Ssenyonjo (KCCA FC), Derrick Kakooza (Police FC), Richard Basangwa (Vipers SC), Nathan Odokonyero (Lincoln City FC U18-UK), Samuel Kitaka Moses (Loughborough University-UK), Joseph Bukenya Kizza (KCCA FC), Raymond Onyai (Mbarara City FC), Ashraf Mulindi (Kataka FC), Emmanuel Mukisa (Kataka FC), Alpha Ssali Thierry (Proline FC)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.