Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

AFCON U17: Cameroon up for second championship, Guinea seek first

By Football256 Team

Playing in their maiden final, Guinea will hope for victory against a Cameroonian that has been at this stage once and gone ahead and lifted the title.

The two sides meet in the final of the 2019 Total U17 Africa Cup of Nations at Benjamin Mkapa national stadium Dar es Salaam, Tanzania on Sunday.

The 2003 champions, Cameroon are still unbeaten in the tournament, their campaign started with a 2-0 win over Guinea before beating Morocco 2-1 and completed their group games with a goalless draw against Senegal.

To reach finals, they outclassed Angola in semifinals with 4-3 victory in penalty shootout following a scoreless draw in normal time.

“It has not been very easy coping with some of the challenges we have had before getting to the final,” Cameroon’s head coach Thomas Libiih told journalists ahead of the game.

“Hard work over several months and being focused throughout the tournament has helped our team. But we know what we want and have remained as a team keeping our principles,” he added.

Football 256 news
When Cameroon and Guinea met in the group stages, the former came out on top 2-1 / CAF Photo

Guinea who stopped five-time World Cup U-17 champions Nigeria 10-9 on penalties in the semifinal are determined to overcome Cameroon on Sunday.

“I have told my players that although we have already qualified for the World Cup, winning this final will mean a lot for the country because we have never won it,” Guinea’s head coach Mohamed Maleah Camara said before the final.

“We lost to Cameroon at the Group stage and we know what kind of team we shall face in the final,” he added.

Both teams were in group B, when they met in opening game Cameroon edged Guinea 2-0, the latter recovered to beat Senegal 2-1 and Morocco 1-0 to qualify for semis.

Previous winners
1995 – Ghana
1997 – Egypt
1999 – Ghana
2001 – Nigeria
2003 – Cameroon
2005 – Gambia
2007 – Nigeria
2009 – Gambia
2011 – Burkina Faso
2013 – Ivory Coast
2015 – Mali
2017 – Mali

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.