Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

AFCON 2019: Cranes to camp in UAE as Desabre names COSAFA Squad

By Peter Tabu

The Uganda Cranes head coach Sebastian Desabre is facing the biggest test since his appointment as head coach to the Uganda football team.

Having guided Uganda to a second straight AFCON tournament since 1978, the task of how the Cranes will perform will certainly be the main focus of 40 plus mullion Ugandans.

The Cranes whose best finish at the African showpiece was second, behind hosts Ghana in 1978 will want to at least make the round of 16 and to acheive that, top notch preparations have to be done.

With the tournament under a month away Desabre has revealed United Arab Emirates as the training base for the Cranes before they touch down in Cairo.

The French tactician has also announced two separate squads for the upcoming COSAFA tournament and a group of locally based players who will be fighting for slots along with the foreign-based players on the final 23 man AFCON squad.

Uganda Cranes team pose for a team photo before a 2019 AFCON qualifier at Namboole, Uganda qualified as Group L winners / FUFA Photo

The Cranes landed an invitation to play in the COSAFA Cup but will play from the Quarter final stage of the championship from 25th May to 8th June.

The 20 man squad of only locally based players has been summoned and will start non-residential training on Wednesday 15th May.

Midfielders Paul Mucureezi and Shafick Kagimu along with striker Nelson Ssenkatuka lead the pack of what can be termed as the best players of the just concluded league season.

The AFCON preliminary squad also features locally based players alongside experienced regulars Hassan Wasswa and Godfrey Walusimbi along with Daniel Isiagi who turns out for Egyptian second division side Al Nassr.

AFCON Preliminary Squad: Charles Lukwago, James Alitho, Majwega Brian, Godfrey Walusimbi, Awany Timothy, Halid Lwaliwa, Mujuzi Mustapha, Hassan Wasswa, Sadam Juma, Daniel Isiagi, Tadewo Lwanga, Allan Okello, Waiswa Moses, Allan Kyambadde, Balinya Juma, Patrick Kaddu, Madondo Joel, Bevis Mugabi and Khalid Aucho.

COSAFA Squad: Said Keni, Willa Paul, Kizza Mustapha, Revita John, Eyam Ivan, Sserunkuma Daniel, Owori David, Bright Anukani, Bashir Mutanda, Mucurezi Paul, Mbowa Baker, Mutyaba Muzamir, Isinde Isaac, Senkatuka Nelson, Kayiwa Allan, Hassan Musana, Obenchan Filbert and Michael Birungi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.