Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Bbosa’s Express get first win of the season

By Football256 Team
Frank Kalanda is joined by teammates as they celebrate| Express FC photo (Aminah Babirye)

Express FC registered their first win of the 2020/2021 season after defeating Soltilo Bright Stars FC 2-1 at the Betway Muteesa II Stadium in Wankulukuku.

Frank Kalanda and Eric Kambale were on the scoresheet for the Red Eagles while Augustine Kacancu scored Bright Star’s only goal on Saturday evening.

Express broke the deadlock as early as the third minute through Kalanda’s tap in inside the area.

In the seventh minute, Kambale doubled the hosts’ lead after he connected well with Charles Musiige’s cross from the left to make it 2-0.

Bright Stars halved the deficit in the 18th minute to the visitors a lifeline in the game. But they never got into their stride to wrestle the game back.

Express should have added a third in the 20th minute, but goalkeeper Benson Wagima pulled off a fine save to deny Kambale.

George Ssenkaaba also had his goal bound shot from inside the box blocked by defender Allan Katwe as Bright Stars survived a third goal.

The victory lifts Express FC into sixth position on the log with four points from two games while Bright Stars is now 12th with just one point from three games played.

Bright Stars will be continue the search for their first win of the season when they host newly promoted side MYDA FC on Tuesday.

Express travel to Mbarara where they visit Mbarara City at the Kakyeka Stadium on Wednesday, December 16.

How they lined up

Express FC XI: Mathias Muwaga, Abel Etrude, Murushid Juuko, Denis Mubuya, Isa Lumu, Godfrey Lwesibawa, Arthur Kiggundu, Eric Kambaale, Daniel Shabena, Charles Musiige, Frank Kalanda

Soltilo Bright Stars XI: Benson Wagima, Hamis Gabite, Allan Katwe, Ronald Ssempala, Andy Kyambadde, Simon Ssemayenge, Joseph Youngman, Joseph Akandwanaho, Andrew Kaggwa, Augustine Kacancu, Joseph Janjali

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.