Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Big League side assured of Uganda Cup Final

By Football256 Team

For the third time in four years, a team the FUFA Big League will play in the finals of the Stanbic Uganda Cup later next month.

This was confirmed in the competition’s Semifinals draw that was conducted at FUFA House in Mengo on Wednesday morning.

Two Big League sides Kyetume FC and Proline FC will meet each other in the Semifinals while Bright Stars will lock horns with 10-time winners Express FC.

That means that either Kyetume or Proline will reach the finals of the most prestigious knock out tournament in Uganda. Kyetume FC and Bright Stars FC will be the first teams at home in the two-legged affairs.

The draws were conducted by former winners of the Uganda Cup Charles Namakoola who both won it the title in 1976 beating the latter’s Coffee 4-2 on spot-kicks after a barren draw.

football 256 news
Express players celebrate a goal at Wankulukuku, they have a date with Bright Stars in the semi final of the Stanbic Uganda Cup| Courtesy Photo

Timbe then won the title as with Coffee in 1981 as a player before lifting it as a coach with Mbale Heroes (Gangama) in 1999, beating Lyantonde 3-0 in spot-kicks normal time had ended in a barren draw too.

To reach this stage, Kyetume FC overcame fellow Big League giants Wakiso Giants on the other had Proline knocked out last season’s league champions Vipers at the quarterfinal stage. Bright Stars outwitted Nebbi Central while Express FC knocked out Peter Onen’s BUL FC.

The first legs of the semifinals will be played between April 24th to 28th while the second leg games will be played between May 5th and 9th.

The finals of the tournament will be played on May 25th at Masaka Recreation ground where the winner will be determined.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.