Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Bul make important tie strides with Proline victory

By Football256 Team
BUL players celebrate with forward Joseph Ssemujju (L) | BUL FC Media

By Allan Damba

BUL Bidco FC made huge steps towards the semifinals of the Stanbic Uganda cup after a massive 2-0 away victory at Proline FC in the quarterfinals on Friday.

The first leg encounter played at the MTN Omondi Stadium in Lugogo witnessed the visitors dominate from the first whistle to the end to put one leg into the last four.

Alex Isabirye’s boys got off to a flier, taking the lead inside just six minutes to take the lead through Vitalis Tabu. Joseph Ssemujju added the second in the 36th minute to cap a brilliant first half.

Ssemujju almost buried the tie to leave no chances for the home side after hitting the woodwork in the 52nd minute.

The hosts who were sluggish with their ball movement lacked fluidity and cohesion in the final third of the pitch and failed to create any troubles for BUL’s backline.

The result leaves a huge mountain to climb for head coach Anthony Bongole’s team heading into next week’s second leg in Jinja.

The result also jeopardizes the Big League side’s chances for the title defence, they are the current holders after their 5-4 penalty win against Bright Stars in 2019.

BUL ejected Kigezi Homeboys in the round of 16 to make it to this round courtesy of a 4-2 aggregate.

How they lined up

Proline FC XI: Sharif Magola, Brian Mato, Richard Ajuna, Ramathan Juma, Ibrahim Ssendi, Noordin Saddic Bunjo, Hakim Kiwanuka, Rodgers Mato, Joseph Mandela, Hamis Kizza, Brian Umony

Subs: Nicholas Ssebwato, Alpha Thierry Ssali, Arnold Sserunjogi, Sula Ssekamwa, Joshua Okiror Ocen, Ivan Ocholit, Gerald Kirya

BUL Bidco FC XI: Sanon Mulabi, Denis Okot, Fred Gwoto, Kenneth Semakula, Walter Ochora, Dudu Ramathan, Richard Wandyaka, Simon Peter Oketch, Joseph Semujju, Deogratius Ojok, Vitalis Tabu.

Subs: Davis Mutebi (GK), Musa Walangalira, Owen Mukisa, Godfrey Akol, Thomas Kabbale, Robert Mukongotya, Musa Esenu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.