Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

CAF Awards: Salah up against Senegalese duo for top gong

By Allan Damba
Sadio Mane with the CAF award in 2019 | CAF Image

Liverpool and Egypt’s Mohammed Salah will tussle it out with former club teammate and Senegal’s Sadio Mane plus goalkeeper Eduardo Mendy for the Male Player of the Year accolade in the 2022 CAF Awards.

The trio have made the final three-man shortlist for the gala slated for Thursday in Rabat, Morocco.

Meanwhile, four-time winner Asisat Oshoala of Nigeria is in the hunt for a fifth Female Player of the Year crown in the Ladies category.

However, she will have to beat off stiff competition from Cameroonian Ajara Nchout Njoya and new entrant Grace Chanda of Zambia.

Manchester United and Tunisia’s Hannibal Mejbri has made the cut for the three-man shortlist for the Young Player of the Year.

He will contend with Ivory Coast’s Karim Konate and Senegal’s Pape Matar Sarr.

Full list of top 3 nominees (in alphabetical order)

Player of the Year (Women): Ajara Nchout Njoya (Cameroon & Internazionale Milano), Asisat Oshoala (Nigeria & Barcelona), Grace Chanda (Zambia & BIIK Kazygurt)

Player of the Year (Men): Edouard Mendy (Senegal & Chelsea), Mohamed Salah (Egypt & Liverpool), Sadio Mane (Senegal & Bayern Munich)

Interclub Player of the Year (Women): Andile Dlamini (South Africa & Mamelodi Sundowns), Bambanani Mbanie (South Africa & Mamelodi Sundowns), Evelyn Badu (Ghana & Sekondi Hasaacas Ladies/Alvaldsnes)

Interclub Player of the Year (Men): Achraf Dari (Morocco & Wydad Athletic Club), Aliou Dieng (Mali & Al Ahly), Mohamed El Shenawy (Egypt & Al Ahly)

Young Player of the Year (Women): Doris Boaduwaa (Ghana & Sekondi Hasaacas Ladies), Evelyn Badu (Ghana & Sekondi Hasaacas Ladies/Alvaldsnes), Yasmine Zouhir (Morocco & AS Saint-Etienne)

Young Player of the Year (Men): Hannibal Mejbri (Tunisia & Manchester United), Karim Konate (Cote d’Ivoire & ASEC/RB Salzburg), Pape Matar Sarr (Senegal & Tottenham Hotspur)

Coach of the Year (Women): Bruce Mwape (Zambia), Desiree Ellis (South Africa), Jerry Tshabalala (Mamelodi Sundowns)
Reynald Pedros (Morocco)

Coach of the Year (Men): Aliou Cisse (Senegal), Carlos Queiroz (Egypt), Walid Regragui (Wydad Athletic Club)

Club of the Year (Women): AS FAR (Morocco), Hasaacas Ladies (Ghana), Mamelodi Sundowns (South Africa)

Club of the Year (Men): Al Ahly (Egypt), RS Berkane (Morocco), Wydad Athletic Club (Morocco)

National Team of the Year (Men): Cameroon,. Egypt, Senegal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.