Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

CAF CL: Mazembe leave Vipers with faint hopes

By Allan Damba

Vipers SC and TP Mazembe were locked in a 0-0 draw in the first leg of the first round in the CAF Champions League at they St Mary’s Stadium, Kitende on Saturday.

It was an evenly contested cagey first half, low on clear-cut goalscoring opportunities from either and it took up to 15 minutes until the first sight of threat.

In the 15th minute, Mazembe’s Ernest Luzolo Nsita threatened with a powerful shot from outside the box, but was superbly denied by goalkeeper Alfred Macumu Mudekereza.

At the stroke of halftime, the Venoms nearly broke the deadlock but Olivier Osomba’s header from a Najib Yiga corner missed the target by a few inches.

The guests returned for the second half the better side and thought they had scored through Gloire Mujaya but his header sailed over the crossbar.

Milton Karisa was put through on goal by Sentamu in the 50th minute but was a little too late to add the finishing touch.

In the 67th minutes, Augustine Oladapo surprised Mudekereza with a stinging shot but the custodian was equal to the challenge.

The two will meet in the second leg on Saturday in Lubumbashi with a place in the groups at stake.

How they lined up

Vipers: Alfred Macumu Mudekereza (GK), Isa Mubiru, Ashraf Mandela, Livingstone Mulondo, Murushid Juuko, Siraje Ssentamu, Olivier Osomba, Najib Yiga, Milton Karisa (c), Abdu Lumala, Yunus Sentamu

Substitutions: Fabien Mutombora (GK), Marvin Joseph Youngman, Disan Ggaliwango, Ibrahim Orit, Frank ‘Zaga’ Tumwesigye, Bright Anukani, Cromwel Rwothomio, Hilary Mukundane, Abubakar Lawal

TP Mazembe: Ibrahim Mounkoro Bosso (GK), Issama Mprko Djos, Wilfred Nkaya, Mercil Ngimbi Vumbi, Ngalamulume Bato, Augustine Oladapo, Zemanga Soze, Ernest Luzolo Nsita, Natmbwe Kalonji, Jepht Kitambala, Kevin Mondeko Zatu.

Substitutions: Atibu Johnson, Makunda Mawawu, Adam Bossu, Meshack Masengo, Etienne Mayombo, Gloire Mujaya, Serge Mukoko Tonombe, Glory Likonza

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.