Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

CAF CL: Vipers’ out to bring down the Bangui bridge

By Allan Damba
From L-R: Murushid Juuko, Livingston Mulondo and Abdu Lumala training with Vipers at Kitende | Vipers Image

Vipers SC star-forward Yunus Sentamu has missed out on the travelling squad to Congo Brazaville, ahead of their CAF Champions League preliminary stage game with Olympic Real de Bangui.

Head coach Roberto Oliveira alias Robertinho has named a 19-man squad that will take on the Central African Republic outfit at the Stade Alphonse Massamba Debat on Saturday.

The Venoms have confirmed that Sentamu is “still recovering from malaria” and will thus sit this particular engagement out.

The other notable absentees include Bobosi Byaruhanga, Halid Lwaliwa, and versatile midfielder-cum-forward, Paul Mucureezi.

There has not been an official communication about both Byaruhanga and Lwaliwa but, recent reports have indicated the double could be headed out of Kitende, for professional stints.

On the other hand, Mucureezi only returned to full training this week after a long injury layoff and is deemed not fit enough for the match.

Meanwhile, the Venoms will make a stop in Kigali, Rwanda for a one-day camp, before jetting off to Congo on Friday.

The second leg of this continental encounter will take center stage on September 17 at the St Mary’s Stadium, Kitende, with the winner on aggregate set to meet TP Mazembe in the next round.


Goalkeepers: Fabien Mutombora, Alfred Mudekereza.

Defenders: Murushid Juuko, Livingstone Mulondo, Dissan Galiwango, Hilary Mukundane, Isa Mubiru, Ashraf Mandela.

Midfielders: Abdu Lumala, Bright Anukani, Marvin Joseph Youngman, Siraje Sentamu, Olivier Osomba, Ibrahim Orit, Abdu Karim Watambala.

Forwards: Cromwel Rwothomio, Milton Karisa, Najib Yiga, Abubakar Lawal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.