Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

CECAFA U-20: Fixtures revealed, Pecce to host finals

By Shafic Kiyaga

The fixtures for the 12th edition of the CECAFA U-20 challenge cup have been revealed. The 2019 edition will be held in Uganda with the tournament due 21st September, to October 5th.

11 teams have confirmed participation for the tournament with Rwanda pulling out due to financial constraints.

This is the first time the tournament is being held since 2010 in Eritrea. Uganda emerged victorious in that tournament, defeating hosts Eritrea 5-3 on penalties after both teams played to a 1-1 draw after 90 minutes.

For this year’s edition, the 11 teams will be grouped into three groups of four, with the exception of Group C that will consist of three teams.

Hosts Uganda have been placed in Group A alongside Sudan, 2010 runners up Eritrea and Djibouti.

Group B which is the group of death, consists of 1975 and 1999 champions Kenya, 2005 winners Ethiopia, 1971 champions Tanzania and 2003 winners Zanzibar.

Burundi who have reached the finals in two of the last three editions are grouped in Group C alongside South Sudan and 1981 champions Somalia.

Group A will have all their games played at the Pecce war memorial stadium in Gulu, which will also host the semi-finals and Final matches.

Group B and C will have their games played at the FUFA technical center, Njeru.

The top three teams from Groups A and B plus the top two teams from Group C will qualify for the Quarter finals.

The fixture between Sudan U-20 and Djibouti U-20 will get the tournament underway at 2 PM, before Uganda Hippos face off against Eritrea U-20 in the other fixture on the opening day. 

The Hippos will return to action on Monday, September 23rd where they will face off against Djibouti before they play their final group stage game on Wednesday, 25th September against Sudan.

The quarter finals will be played on September 29th and 30th.  The semi-finals are scheduled for 2nd September. Before the final on 5th.

Uganda are the record winners of the tournament, emerging victorious in 1973, 2006 and 2010.


A – Uganda, Sudan, Eritrea, Djibouti

B – Kenya, Ethiopia, Zanzibar, Tanzania

C – Burundi, South Sudan, Somalia


Groups Stage

September 21

Sudan Vs Djibouti -2PM (Gulu)

Uganda Vs Eritrea – 4PM (Gulu)

September 22

Kenya Vs Zanzibar – 2PM (Njeru)

Ethiopia Vs Tanzania – 4PM (Njeru)

September 23

Burundi Vs South Sudan – 2PM (Njeru)

Eritrea Vs Sudan – 2PM (Gulu)

Djibouti Vs Uganda – 4PM (Gulu)

September 24

Ethiopia Vs Zanzibar – 2PM (Njeru)

Tanzania Vs Kenya – 4PM (Njeru)

September 25

Eritrea Vs Djibouti – 2PM (Gulu)

Somalia Vs Burundi – 4PM (Njeru)

Uganda Vs Sudan – 4PM (Gulu)

September 26

Zanzibar Vs Tanzania (Njeru)

Kenya Vs Ethiopia (Njeru)

South Sudan Vs Somalia (Njeru)

Quarter Finals

September 29

A2 Vs C1

A1 Vs B3

September 30

B1 Vs A3

C2 Vs B2


October 2

W19 Vs W21

W20 Vs W22


October 5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.