Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

CECAFA U20: Uganda Qualifies for AFCON U20 Finals

By Football256 Team
Uganda Hippos players celebrate one of their goals against Kenya | FUFA Media

By Edwin Kyle Kule

Uganda Hippos secured a comfortable 3-1 victory over Kenya U20 in the semi-finals of the CECAFA U20 Championship (AFCON U20 Zonal Qualifiers) to confirm a spot in the 2021 AFCON U20 due in Mauritania.

Proline forward Ivan Bogere scored a brace while Kenneth Ssemakula got the other in a game played at the Black Rhino Academy grounds in Karatu.

Uganda Hippos head coach Morley Byekwaso made one change to the team that defeated Burundi 6-1, recalling defender Musa Ramathan who was returning from suspension in the place of midfielder Ivan Asaba.

BUL FC defender, Ssemakula broke the deadlock off Najib Yiga’s corner kick in the 22nd minute.

Bogere made it two just three minutes later with a clinical finish after running onto Isma Mugulusi’s clever through ball.

Hippos goalkeeper Jack Komaketch who was largely undisturbed in the first half pulled off a spectacular save from Enock Wanyama’s effort from range at the start of the second half.

Uganda put the game to bed with a third shortly after the hour mark, Bogere stepping up to score from the penalty spot after Mugulusi was brought down inside the penalty area.

Wanyama then pulled a goal back for Kenya with eight minutes to go but it was too late for them to find a way back into the game.

The Hippos will now look to seal ultimate victory in the tournament when they play Tanzania in the final on Wednesday, December 2. The hosts defeated South Sudan 1-0 in the other semifinal

Uganda U-20 XI: Jack Komaketch (GK), Gavin Kizito Mugweri (C), Aziz Kayondo, Musa Ramathan, Kenneth Semakula, Isma Mugulusi, Bobosi Byaruhanga, Richard Basangwa, Najib Yiga, Ivan Bogere, Steven Sserwadda

Subs: Denis Ssenyondwa Kaala (GK), Richard Bbosa, Ashraf Mulindi, Faisal Wabyoona, Joseph Kafumbe, Joseph Kizza Bukenya, Raymond Onyai, Alpha Thierry Ssali, Ivan Asaba

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.