Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

CHAN 2020: Watambala Earns maiden Cranes senior team call up

By Shafic Kiyaga

Vipers SC youngster Abdul Karim Watambala has earned his maiden senior national team call up as he was named part of the Cranes team that will prepare for the CHAN play-off return leg encounter against Burundi.

The Cranes CHAN team will play Burundi in the return leg on 19th October, at the Mandela National stadium, Namboole. The Cranes hold a three-goal advantage, after winning the first leg 3-0 in Bujumbura.

A squad of 25 local based players has been summoned today, Sunday and will commence training on Monday 14th at the StarTimes Stadium.

The Cranes team will be handled by former interim head coach Abdallah Mubiru, as new Cranes head coach Jonathan McKinstry continues to observe the players ahead of the CHAN finals.

McKinstry also made it clear that he does not want to lob the former Cranes technical team of their moment of victory after they have overseen the qualifying campaign up to this moment, with only 90 minutes separating the team from qualification.

Wakiso Giants midfielder Krizestom Ntambi also makes the squad together with Mbarara city winger Ibrahim Orit.

KCCA midfielder Muzamir Mutyaba is left out through injury, while Vipers forward Allan Kayiwa doesn’t make the team.

Click here to vote for your 256 Footballer of the Year

Cranes CHAN summoned team

Goalkeepers: Charles Lukwago, James Alitho, Joel Mutakubwa

Defenders: Paul Wila, Ashraf Mandela, Arafat Galiwango, John Revita, Mustapha Kizza, Halid Lwaliwa, Paul Mbowa, Musitafa Mujuzi

Midfielders: Nicholas Kasozi, Said Kyeyune, Yusuf Ssozi, David Owori, Kirizestom Ntambi, Allan Okello, Shafique Kagimu, Vianne Ssekajjugo, Karim Watambala, Bright Anukani, Ibrahim Orit

Strikers: Fahad Bayo, Dan Sserunkuma, Mike Mutyaba

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.