Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

CHAN 2022: Injuries to Ssentamu, Yiga ease Micho’s final squad decision

By Brian Aheebwa
Vipers midfielder Siraje Ssentamu | Courtesy Image

Vipers SC duo of Siraje Ssentamu and Najib Yiga has missed out on the Uganda Cranes’ final 23-man squad ahead of the 2022 African Nations Championship (CHAN) due to injuries.

Head coach Milutin ‘Micho’ Sredojevic took a 25-man squad for a build-up camp in Tunisia but the CHAN tournament requires only 23 players and in any way, two players were always going to be dropped.

But injuries to Ssentamu and Yiga made Micho’s job easier as he explains: “Because of injuries, two of our players are not able to join us for the competitive assignments ahead of us.”

“It is a huge setback but I believe they will be behind the team in pray and support from home where they are going to recover and bounce back strong.”

Micho added: “I am more than satisfied after being together with the group and believe we have done a very good job and polishing what we have already done is what we are going to be doing in the remaining days.”

The Cranes played three build-up friendlies against Sudan, Cameroon, and Mali and drew all of them 2-2, 1-1, and 0-0 respectively.

Vipers’ duo of Ibrahim Orit and Karim Watambala scored against Sudan while KCCA FC’s Moses Waiswa netted against Cameroon.

They are in Group B of CHAN alongside Senegal, Ivory Coast, and the Democratic Republic of Congo.

Uganda will commence its CHAN tourney against DRC on Saturday, January 14th.

Uganda Cranes’ 23-man squad

Goalkeepers: Nafian Alionzi (URA FC), Jack Komakech (Vipers SC), Joel Mutakubwa (Gaddafi FC)

Defenders: Ashraf Mandela (Vipers SC), Issa Mubiru (Vipers SC), Hillary Mukundane (Vipers SC), Gift Fred (SC Villa), James Begisa (URA FC), Derrick Ndahiro (URA FC), Kenneth Ssemakula (SC Villa), Geoffrey Wasswa (KCCA FC)

Midfielders: Marvin Joseph Youngman (Vipers SC), Moses Waiswa (KCCA FC), Karim Watambala (Vipers SC), Travis Mutyaba (SC Villa), Moses Aliro (Wakiso Giants FC), Milton Karisa (Vipers SC), Ibrahim Orit (Vipers SC)

Forwards: Nelson Ssenkatuka (Bright Stars FC), Bright Anukani (Vipers SC), Frank Sebufu (Wakiso Giants FC), Rogers Mato (KCCA FC), Titus Ssematimba (Wakiso Giants FC)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.