Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

CHAN 2023: UPL leading scorers overlooked in Cranes provisional squad

By Brian Aheebwa
Bright Stars forward Nelson Senkatuuka. Photo/Courtesy

Uganda Cranes head coach Milutin ‘Micho’ Sredojevic has summoned a 35-man provisional squad ahead of the 2023 CHAN tournament in Algeria.

In the biggest surprise, the Serbian tactician has not called any of Uganda Premier League’s joint leading goal scorers.

Soltilo Bright Stars FC’s Nelson Senkatuka and Maroons FC’s Fred Amaku are the joint top scorers with seven goals each, but have been avoided.

Gaddafi FC’s Alex Kitata and Vipers’ Yunus Sentamu are also tied on six goals and are as well missing out, while BUL FC’s Karim Ndugwa and Express FC’s Allan Kayiwa also did not make the cut.

The leading scorers in the summoned team include Vipers’ captain Milton Karisa, and Wakiso Giants’ duo of Ibrahim Kasule, and Frank Sebuufu, who are on four, five, and three goals respectively.

Uganda Cranes will be taking part in the sixth consecutive CHAN tournament and at all the previous five, they did not make it beyond the group stages.

Micho’s team is pitted in Group B alongside Senegal, Ivory Coast, and the Democratic Republic of Congo, and will kick start their tourney against the latter on January 14th.

The seventh edition of the tournament, which features national teams consisting players currently playing in the local leagues, will run from January 13th to February 4th, 2023 in Algeria.

Morocco are the current champions and they have won the competition the most times twice level with DR Congo.

The 35-man provisional squad

Goalkeepers: Alionzi Nafian (URA FC), Joel Mutakubwa (Modern Gaddafi FC), Jack Komakech (Vipers SC), Mathias Muwanga (Onduparaka FC), Emmanuel Kalyowa (BUL FC)

Defenders: James Begisa (URA FC), Derrick Ndahiro (URA FC), Isa Mubiru (Vipers SC), Ashraf Mandela (Vipers SC), Hilary Mukundane (Vipers SC), Kenneth Semakula (SC Villa), Filbert Obenchan (KCCA FC), Geoffrey Wasswa (KCCA FC), Bright Vuni (Arua Hill SC), Fred Gift (SC Villa), Arthur Kiggundu (Express FC), Grant Matsiko (Wakiso Giants FC)

Midfielders: Siraje Ssentamu (Vipers SC), Karim Watambala (Vipers SC), Marvin Joseph Youngman (Vipers SC), Moses Waiswa (KCCA FC), Saidi Kyeyune (URA FC), Hussein Ssenoga (Express FC)

Wingers: Mohamed Ssenoga Kagawa (KCCA FC), Rogers Mato Kassim (KCCA FC), Moses Aliro (Wakiso Giants FC), Travis Mutyaba (SC Villa), Milton Karisa (Vipers SC), Ibrahim Orit (Vipers SC)

Forwards: Najib Yiga (Vipers SC), Bright Anukani (Vipers SC), Ibrahim Kasule (Wakiso Giants FC), Titus Ssematimba (Wakiso Giants FC), Frank Sebuufu (Wakiso Giants FC), Cromwel Rwothomio (Vipers SC)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.