Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

CHAN 2023: Vipers takes lion’s share in Cranes’ provisional squad

By Allan Damba
Vipers players from left-Ashraf Mandela, center- Cromwel Rwothomio, and right is Abdu Karim Watambala were all included in CHAN team

Ahead of the 2023 Africa Nations Championships (CHAN), Uganda Cranes head coach Milutin ‘Micho’ Sredojević has confirmed a 35-man provisional squad that commences preparations on Wednesday.

In the team summoned on Tuesday at FUFA House, Mengo, Uganda Premier League defending champions Vipers SC have taken the largest chunk of representatives with 12 players.

The likes of Jack Komakech, Isa Mubiru, Ashraf Mandela, Hilary Mukundane, Siraje Ssentamu, Ibrahim Orit, Bright Anukani, Marvin Joseph Youngman, Milton Karisa, Karim Watambala, Najib Yiga, and Cromwel Rwothomio have all been summoned from Kitende.

KCCA FC and Wakiso Giants FC have distantly followed with five players apiece, with Geoffrey Wasswa, Filbert Obenchan, Rogers Mato, and Moses Waiswa picked from the former camp.

Moses Aliro, Grant Masiko, Titus Ssematimba, Frank Sebuufu, and Ibrahim Owen Kasule will then represent the Purples Sharks.

The Algeria edition is slated to kickstart on January 13th and run till February 04th, 2023.

Uganda is pitted in Group B along with the Democratic Republic of Congo, Ivory Coast, and Senegal.

Micho’s charges will get off their campaign on January 14th against DRC at the 19 Mat Stadium, Annaba.

The 35-man provisional squad

Goalkeepers: Alionzi Nafian (URA FC), Joel Mutakubwa (Modern Gaddafi FC), Jack Komakech (Vipers SC), Mathias Muwanga (Onduparaka FC), Emmanuel Kalyowa (BUL FC)

Defenders: James Begisa (URA FC), Derrick Ndahiro (URA FC), Isa Mubiru (Vipers SC), Ashraf Mandela (Vipers SC), Hilary Mukundane (Vipers SC), Kenneth Semakula (SC Villa), Filbert Obenchan (KCCA FC), Geoffrey Wasswa (KCCA FC), Bright Vuni (Arua Hill SC), Fred Gift (SC Villa), Arthur Kiggundu (Express FC), Grant Matsiko (Wakiso Giants FC)

Midfielders: Siraje Ssentamu (Vipers SC), Karim Watambala (Vipers SC), Marvin Joseph Youngman (Vipers SC), Moses Waiswa (KCCA FC), Saidi Kyeyune (URA FC), Hussein Ssenoga (Express FC)

Wingers: Mohamed Ssenoga Kagawa (KCCA FC), Rogers Mato Kassim (KCCA FC), Moses Aliro (Wakiso Giants FC), Travis Mutyaba (SC Villa), Milton Karisa (Vipers SC), Ibrahim Orit (Vipers SC)

Forwards: Najib Yiga (Vipers SC), Bright Anukani (Vipers SC), Ibrahim Kasule (Wakiso Giants FC), Titus Ssematimba (Wakiso Giants FC), Frank Sebuufu (Wakiso Giants FC), Cromwel Rwothomio (Vipers SC)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.