Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Comparing Qatar World Cup prize money to the past

By Allan Damba
French Star Kylian Mbappe holding the world cup trophy in 2018 when France won it. Courtesy Picture

Lifting the World Cup trophy is one of the grandest prizes in Sport, and, it’s two matches away from each of the remaining four teams to find out who’ll get crowned the prestigious gold in Qatar 2022.

Even with the pride that is at stake, there are several lucrative rewards for the best-performing sides at the tournament, among which is the prize money, with Argentina, France, Morocco, and Croatia destined to pocket big.

Over the different World Cups, sums in prize monies have seen drastic rises from just $2.2 million in 1982 to $42 million in 2022 for the eventual winners.

The $42 million in Qatar is an increase of $4 million from the 2018 Russia World Cup, which had the champion, France locked at $38 million.

Prize monies in Russia were a lift from the 2014 Brazil World Cup that had the champion, Germany pocket $35 million, which was $5 million more than Spain collected in South Africa, in 2010.

The 2022 semifinalists, which include Morocco which became the first African side to hit the feat, are guaranteed at least $25 million should they finish fourth.

The figure is more than what 2006 grand winner Italy, who grabbed $20 million took home, an indication of the significant rise over the years.

Should Morocco manage a third-place finish, they’ll pocket $27 million and that will increase by $3 million should they be runners-up.

Breaking down Prize Money allocation at the 2022, 2018 and 2014 World Cups


  • Group Stage – $9m
  • Round of 16 – $13m
  • Quarterfinals – $17m
  • Fourth Place – $25m
  • Third place – $27m
  • Runners-up – $30m
  • Winner – $42m.


  • Group Stages – $8m
  • Round of 16 – $12m
  • Quarterfinals – $16m
  • Fourth Place – $22m
  • Third place – $24m
  • Runners-up – 28m
  • Champion – 38m.


  • Group Stages – $8m
  • Round of 16 – $09m
  • Quarterfinals – $14m
  • Fourth Place – $20m
  • Third place – $22m
  • Runners-up – 25m
  • Champion – 35m

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.