Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

COSAFA 2019: Birungi replaces Mutanda, as Isiagi takes Mbowa’s place

By Clive Kyazze

Strikers Daniel isiagi and Michael Birungi are the latest inclusions in the Cranes team preparing for the 2019 COSAFA Championship in South Africa from May 25th to June 8th.

Birungi replaces the injured Bashir Mutanda while Isiagi who joined the team on Tuesday replaces URA defender Paul Patrick Mbowa.

Isiagi who plies his trade at Al Nasr SC in Egypt is the only foreign based player in the team that is coached by Abdallah Mubiru and deputized by Livingstone Mbabazi.

Isiagi and Birungi will compete for a starting place alongside Nelson Ssenkatuka (Bright Stars), Bright Anukani (Proline FC) and Dan Serenkuma (Vipers SC).

Daniel Isiagi (L) while training with the Cranes preparing for the 2019 AFCON final, on the right is Vipers defender Halid Lwaliwa / FUFA Photo

The departure of Mbowa from the team leaves Mubiru and Mbabazi who only John Revita (Express FC), Isaac Isinde (Kirinya Jinja), Hassan Musana (KCCA FC and Mustafa Mujuzi (Proline FC) as the only other options in central defence.

Uganda Cranes will start their COSAFA campaign at the quarterfinal level on Saturday 1st June 2019 against Lesotho

The Final Squad

Goalkeeper: Charles Lukwago (KCCA FC), James Alitho (URA FC)

Defenders: Paul Willa (Police), Mustafa Kizza (KCCA), John Revita (Express FC), Isaac Isinde (Kirinya Jinja), (URA FC), Hassan Musana (KCCA FC), Mustafa Mujuzi (Proline FC)

Midfielders: Nicholas Kasozi (KCCA FC), Shafik Kagimu (URA FC), Muzamir Mutyaba (KCCA FC), Allan Okello (KCCA FC), Allan Kayiwa (Tooro Utd), Juma Balinya (Police FC), Paul Mucuueezi (Mbarara City)

Forwards: Nelson Ssenkatuka (Bright Stars), Bright Anukani (Proline FC) Dan Serenkuma (Vipers SC), Daniel Isiagi (Al Nasr SC – Egypt), Michael Birungi (Express FC)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.