Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

COSAFA 2019: It’s an all-local based affair for Uganda

By Football256 Team

Uganda Cranes coach Abdallah Mubiru on Tuesday afternoon named his final squad that will travel to Durban South Africa for the COSAFA Tournament.

The 20-man squad of all locally based players has two goalkeepers, seven defenders, seven midfielders and four strikers.

FUFA Big League MVP Bright Anukani makes the final cut in what will be his first major tournament in national colors.

The team of all locally based players has players Charles Lukwago, James Alitho, Allan Okello, Daniel Serunkuma, Mustafa Mujuzi and Juma Balinya.

Football 256 News
Abdallah Mubiru will coach the Cranes at COSAFA, he will be assisted by Livingstone Mbabazi / Courtesy Photo

The crop that was training with the preliminary squad for the AFCON Finals are part of the squad that flies out on Thursday 23rd May 2019.

However, the notable omissions from the team are Express flying winger Michael Birungi, KCCA FC’ Filbert Obenchan, SC Villa’s David Owori and Mbarara City’s Ivan Eyam.

Police FC’s Abdallah Mubiru is in charge of the team as head coach and will be assisted by Mbarara City’s Livingstone Mbabazi.

The Tournament begins on Saturday 25th May with group stages games, however, Uganda Cranes will start at the quarterfinal level on Saturday 1st June 2019 against Lesotho.

Football 256 News
Defender John Revita (with ball) takes on striker Patrick Kaddu in a practice match at Namboole / Courtesy Photo

The Final Squad

Goalkeeper: Charles Lukwago (KCCA FC), James Alitho (URA FC)

Defenders: Paul Willa (Police), Mustafa Kizza (KCCA), John Revita (Express FC), Isaac Isinde (Kirinya Jinja), Paul Baker Mbowa (URA FC), Hassan Musana (KCCA FC), Mustafa Mujuzi (Proline FC)

Midfielders: Nicholas Kasozi (KCCA FC), Shafik Kagimu (URA FC), Muzamir Mutyaba (KCCA FC), Allan Okello (KCCA FC), Allan Kayiwa (Tooro Utd), Juma Balinya (Police FC), Paul Mucuueezi (Mbarara City)

Forwards: Nelson Ssenkatuka (Bright Stars), Bright Anukani (Proline FC), Bashir Mutanda (SC Villa), Dan Serenkuma (Vipers SC)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.