Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Court dissolves VEC members, sets conditions to proceed with elections

By Allan Damba

The High Court of Uganda has set conditions for the SC Villa Trustees to proceed with the Presidential elections, among which, ordered them to terminate the current electoral commission headed by the chairman, Robert Henry Kiggundu.

On Saturday, August 28th, 2020, the elections had been suspended by the court over several grievances from a section of Villa fans.

In the consent order, both the complainant (Nambalirwa Brenda Kawuma) and the registered trustees of Villa Members’ Trust agreed to several conditions before voting can eventually be conducted.

“The applicant hereby withdraws Miscellaneous Application Nos. 600 of 2021, 601 of 2021 and Miscellaneous Cause number 248 of 2021,” reads part of the court order released on 30th September 2021.

“The Respondent shall reopen the process of registration of members. The Respondent shall allow its members to verify the voter’s register and membership status of the registered voters.”

The consent got tough to the electoral committee members as it ordered them to step down for a different set of members.

“The Respondent shall recall members of the current Electoral Commission appointed by on their behalf and appoint new ones.”

Initially, a section of the Villa faithful had complained about insufficient sensitization to the registered members about the online mode of voting, and, the order has come to their mercy.

“The Respondent shall ensure that there is sensitization of the members on the new voting procedures.”

“The Respondent shall put in place an interim executive to attend to day to day activities of the club,” the order sum.

It awaits to be seen when the two contesting bigwigs (Dennis Mbidde Ssebugwawo and Medard Lubega Ssegona) will now have to lock horns for the coveted office.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.