Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Cranes AFCON draw to leave many optimistic

By Football256 Team
Football 256 news
Cranes midfielder Miya Farouk (R) makes a run down the right wing during the 2019 AFCON qualifiers while coach Sebastien Desabre follows closely. FUFA Photo

In a twist of fate and luck, Uganda once again drew seven-time Africa Cup of Nations Winners in the shape of Egypt.

Pooled alongside The Pharaoh’s, neighbours DR Congo and the little-known Zimbabwe; this is a group that is bound to draw mixed reactions across the Cranes faithful.

It was a tongue-in-cheek moment as Senegalese legend, El Hadj Diouf drew out Uganda from Pot three into Group A. At this point Zimbabwe was already drawn out by another legend, Mustafa Hadji, from Pot 4 into Group A.

For the Cranes, this will mean a repeat of the lockdown they had with Egypt at AFCON 2017. A team they also drew in the group stages of the 2018 World Cup qualifiers.

But for the Cranes, they just can’t seem to evade their neighbours lately as yet again, they were pitted with another neighbours DR Congo.

The 2017 AFCON surprise package is a team the Cranes will definitely be wary of as they know what damage they can do.

All in all, the Cranes may have not had the luck of Tunisia and Nigeria who seem to have got fair groups but in the same mould.

They will definitely be smiling to have not been pitted in Group D that has some of Africa’s heavyweights such as Morocco, Cote d’Ivoire and South Africa. Some of which are past AFCON winners in their own right.

Uganda will play their opening game of the competition against DR Congo on June 22nd in Cairo then they will face Zimbabwe on June 26th before facing the hosts Egypt on June 20th.

A: Egypt, DR Congo, Uganda, Zimbabwe
B: Senegal, Guinea, Madagascar, Burundi
C: Nigeria, Algeria, Kenya, Tanzania
D: Morocco, Ivory Coast, South Africa, Namibia
E: Tunisia, Mali, Mauritania, Angola
F: Cameroon, Ghana, Benin, Guinea Bissau

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.