Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Cubs to camp in South Africa ahead of U17 finals

By Football256 Team

The Federation of Uganda Football Association (FUFA) President, Moses Magogo has revealed that the national U17 side (Uganda Cubs) will hold a camp in South Africa ahead of the Total U-17 Total Africa Cup of Nations finals in Tanzania.

Magogo revealed this while appearing on Monday night sports show ‘PressBox’ on TV where he was appearing as guest giving updates on different issues football related.

“We have already made preparations and after the Invitational tournament in Turkey, the team will pitch camp in South Africa,” Magogo said.

All this is aimed at preparing the Cubs for the tournament in Dar Es Salaam were they are pooled in Group A together with hosts Tanzania, Nigeria and Angola.

Uganda Cubs will be making their first appearance in the U-17 Afcon, while hosts Tanzania make their second appearance after falling out in the group stage in the 2017 tournament.

football 256 news
The Cubs pose for team photo before facing Cameroon at the UEFA ASSIT International Tournament | FUFA Photo

The same tournament is supposed to be a qualifier for the 2019 FIFA U17 World Cup slated for October 2019 in Peru as long as they finish in the top two in their group.

Currently the Cubs in Turkey Antalya for the the UEFA ASSIST International Tournament were they lost 4-1 against Cameroon on Tuesday, they will play, Morocco and Belarus on Wednesday and Friday respectively. Turkey.

The squad of 23 players in Turkey: Jack Komakech (Ndejje University FC), Delton Oyo (Kirinya Jinja SS FC), Daniel Ssemwogerere (Bright Stars FC), Ivan Asaba (Vipers SC), Ibrahim Ekellot (KCCA FC), Ibrahim Juma (KCCA FC), James Jarieko (Paidha Black Angels FC), John Kokas Alou (URA FC), John Rogers (Onduparaka FC), Thomas Kakaire (Bright Stars FC), Shafic Kakande (Bright Stars FC), Samson Kasozi (Bright Stars FC), Kevin Ssekimbegga (Express FC), Soul Kiddawalime (Super Cubs), Kizito Mugweri Gavin (Vipers SC), Rogers Mugisha (Mbarara City FC), Isma Mugulusi (Kirinya Jinja SS FC), Polycarp Mwaka (Kirinya Jinja SS FC), Edwine Opaala Mukisa (Kirinya Jinja SS FC), Davis Ssekajja (Bright Stars FC), Shafik Wasswanga (Ndejje University FC), Yasin Abdu Owane (Vipers SC), Ronnie Ziraba (Express FC).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.