Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Draw sets the stage for an exciting FIFA Arab Cup Qatar 2021™

Photo by Mohamed Farag - FIFA/FIFA via Getty Images

The draw for the FIFA Arab Cup Qatar 2021™ was conducted at Katara Opera House in Doha on Tuesday evening.

The nine highest-ranked teams, including host country Qatar, will join the seven winners from the qualifying stage in the final tournament.

Hosts Qatar and Iraq have been drawn in group A but will have to wait on who wins the qualifiers between Somalia vs Oman and Bahrain vs Kuwait to complete the group.

Group B features Tunisia, United Arab Emirates (UAE), Syria while the winner between Mauritania and Kuwait will take the fourth spot in the group.

Morocco and Saudi Arabia highlight group C with the other two spots expected to be taken up by either South Sudan who play Jordan and Comoros who face Palestine in the playoff qualifiers.

African champions Algeria and record Africa Cup of Narions winners Egypt will renew their rivalry in group D as Lebanon vs Djibouti and Sudan vs Libya also fight for the remainin spots in the group.

The four group winners and four group runners-up will proceed to the knockout stage: quarter-finals, semi-finals, third-place play-off and final.

The matches will take place at six Qatar 2022 stadiums, with the venues set to be confirmed in due course.

The tournament will take place later this year – during a similar timeslot to the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™.

The FIFA Arab Cup Qatar is seen as a vital opportunity to test operations and facilities exactly a year before Qatar hosts the first World Cup in the Middle East and Arab world.

Ahead of the draw, FIFA confirmed the pairings for the qualifying matches. The 14 lowest-ranked teams will take part in single-leg matches, based on the April edition of the FIFA/Coca-Cola World Ranking

The 16 teams have been drawn into four groups of four, as follows

Group A: Qatar, Iraq, Winner of Oman vs Somalia and Winner of Bahrain vs Kuwait
Group B: Tunisia, UAE, Syria and Winner of Mauritania vs Yemen
Group C: Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Winner of Jordan vs South Sudan and Winner of Palestine vs Comoros
Group D: Algeria, Egypt, Winner of Lebanon v. Djibouti and Winner of Libya v. Sudan

Oman (FIFA world ranking: 80) vs Somalia (197)
Lebanon (93) vs Djibouti (183)
Jordan (95) vs South Sudan (169)
Bahrain (99) vs Kuwait (148)
Mauritania (101) vs Yemen (145)
Palestine (104) vs Comoros (131)
Libya (119) vs Sudan (123)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.