Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Express’ winless run at UPDF stretches to six years

By Brian Aheebwa
Express players celebrate their goal against UPDF at the Military Barracks in Bombo | Express Image

A 1-1 draw against UPDF FC on the opening day of the 2022/23 Uganda Premier League season ensured that Express FC are now winless in six years in the latter’s territory.

Express’ new signing Allan Kayiwa broke the deadlock in the 51st minute off Anwar Ntege’s assist, following a goalless first half at the Bombo Military Grounds.

Kayiwa’s goal was cancelled out by Faridi Rashid who equalized for the Army side in the 64th minute.

The last time the seven-time UPL champions won a game in UPDF’s backyard was in September of 2016, back then the Wankulukuku-based outfit edged the UPDF 2-1.

After matchday one, Express and UPDF are tied on a single point in fourth place on the 15-team UPL log.

James Odoch’s coached team will return to action on Saturday, October 8 with a huge fixture against URA FC at Muteesa II Stadium, Wankulukuku.

On the other hand, UPDF will visit BUL FC at FUFA Technical Center, Njeru for their second game of the season.

In the other games played on the same day, KCCA FC edged Wakiso Giants FC 3-2 at Lugogo, and URA and Onduparaka FC drew goalless in Nakisunga.

Meanwhile, BUL and Maroons FC were the biggest winners of the day after thrashing Blacks Power FC and Busoga United FC 5-0 apiece in Lira and Luzira respectively.

How both teams lined up

UPDF FC XI: Ivan Mutumba (GK), Saduru Mugamba, Daglas Oyirwoth, Ibrahim Magandaazi, Samson Kasozi, Rogers Adriko, Donato Okello, Rogers Mugisha, Ibrahim Wamannah, Ivan Ahimbisibwe, Pius Kaggwa

Substitutes: Simon Mabuya (GK), Christopher Kamagu, Abbas Kyeyune, Swaliki Ssegujja, Ezekiel Katende, Faridi Rashid, Andrew Kiwanuka

Express FC XI: Denis Otim (GK), Andrew Kaggwa, Isa Lumu ©, Derrick Ngoobi, Arthur Kiggundu, Hussein Ssenoga, Allan Kayiwa, Enock Ssebagala, Ivan Mayanja, Joseph Akandwanaho, Anwar Ntege

Substitutes: Abdul Kimera (GK), Daniel Shabena, Henry Katongole, Faisal Ssekyanzi, Ivan Oshaba, Shafic Ssebyala, Dennis Otim

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.