Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

FBL: Kansai Plascon outclass UPDF to book a date with Kyetume

By Football256 Team

Kansai Plascon showed their might when they defeated UPDF FC in the second playoff of FUFA Big League at StarTimes Stadium Lugogo.

The Angelo Lonyensi coached side won 5-4 in penalties after a one-all stalemate in normal time on Thursday.

Henry Kitegenyi scored for Kansai Plascon before Amos Muwonge brought matters to level terms in a highly anticipated game.

UPDF came closer in the 28th minute of the game with a heavy ground shot from Alex Kitata but Kansai Plascon’s custodian Zarkaria Nsubuga was equal to the challenge.

Kansai Plascon had a goalscoring opportunity in the 34th minute with a Najib Tusaba Gwaidho’s header but it wasn’t heavy enough for UPDF custodian Joseph Yiga.

UPDF missed another scoring opportunity in the 40th minute, Herbert Katongole chipped past Nsubuga but the ball slightly went out.

That was before Kitata missed again in added minutes with a goalkeeper to beat, but his attempt went begging.

The UPDF side before they faced Kansai Plascon at Lugogo on Thursday / Courtesy Photo

Kitata was at it again in the 67th minute, this time around his shot from the right side of the area went slightly away from the post as he aimed a far post pressing.

Ten minutes to full time, Kansai Plascon finally broke the deadlock, it was Kitegenyi on the target with a sweet header in the far post.

However UPDF kept their hopes alive until the stoppage time when Amos Muwonge chipped the ball to the far post to leave Yoga with no chance of rescuing his side.

Muwonge’s equaliser meant that the winner between the two had to be determined by spot kicks.

Nasser Muzamir, Henry Kitegenyi, Diego Katumba, Allom Oryek and Zarkaria Nsubuga were all on target for Kansai Plascon while Edrine Kagende missed.

Meanwhile, Ronald Owinyi, Denis Sekitoleko, Titus Lubega and Walter Lubagakene scored for UPDF FC, Amos Muwonge and Fred Omony missed.

Kansai Plascon will take on Kyetume FC to determine the third team to qualify for 2019/2020 StarTimes Uganda Premier League on Saturday May 18th at StarTimes Stadium Lugogo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.