Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

FIFA U17 WWQ: Cameroon name squad ahead of Uganda clash

Photo courtesy of

By Angu Lesley – Cameroon

The head coach of the U17 Lionesses of Cameroon has named a 25-players squad to enter camp with immediate effect.

Brenda Tabe and 24 others will convene at the CAF Excellence Center in Mbankomo from October 16 to November 1, as part of their preparations for the first leg of the play-off round of the 2021 U17 FIFA Women World Cup against Uganda in Kampala later this month.

The gaffer has made some changes to the first squad of players he assembled in March for the first camp before the global COVID-19 pandemic outbreak put to halt the scheduled qualifiers.

Coach Ndzana has summoned three goalkeepers, eight defenders, seven midfielders and seven attackers.

New faces Enganaben Annie of FC Ebolowa, Ngasseh Mbelle AS Patriots, Lamine Mana of AS FAP have come into the squad to replace the likes of Elive Larissa while regulars Brenda Tabe, Michaely Bihina, Nkada Nkada and Ndome Mbella Elise, have kept their places.

It is the second camp since March 2020 when they beat Sao Tome and Principe just before the outbreak of the coronavirus pandemic.

The U17 Lionesses of Cameroon eliminated Sao Tome and Principe 10-0 in the previous round of the qualifiers in February, and will now face Uganda in the next round of qualifiers on October 31 and next month at home.

Only players born on or after 1 January 2003, are eligible to compete in the tournament. Three teams will qualify to represent CAF in competition.

The seventh edition of the FIFA U17 Women World Cup will take place in India in February 2021.

Complete list of Players in camp:

Goalkeepers: Michaely Bihina (Éclair de Sa’a), Kana Eleonor Georgette (Lekie d’Obala), Noah Mendoula Marie (AS Fortuna)

Defenders: Layou Rose (Lekie d’Obala), Nkada Nkada Saturne Diane (Lekie d’Obala), Ngambe Ladifatou Adjidja (A.S Patriotes), Roukayatou Montahpenboura (FC Ebolowa), Maague Mariane Ines (Vision Sports FC), Yanga Linsy (ADEF De Yaounde), Abumba II Clarisse (AS Fortuna), Sinmi Manuela (AJSAC de Douala)

Midfielders: Balbine Ngafo (Louves minproff), Nfonke Dibango Nahida Lorelle (Lekie d’Obala), Ndome Mbella Elise (Louves Minproff), Ngock Monique (Éclair De Sa’a), Mbiandji Suzie (ANAFOOT), Keumedjio Melya (Lekie D’Obala), Nana Oceane (ANAFOOT)

Forwards: Nnanga Ebolo (Canon FF), Tabe Brenda Ebika (AWA FC De Yaoundé), Wabeua Doly Diane (Éclair De Sa’a), Ngo Nka’a Michelle Rosine (Maranatha de Douala), Camilla Yvette Dama (AS Diamare de Maroua), Ngasseh Mbele (AS Patriote), Lamine Mana (AS FAP)

This post was initially published by and reproduced under license as an official media partner.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.