Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

FIFA WCQ: Lwanga ruled out of Cranes qualifier against Kenya

By Allan Damba
Taddeo Lwanga (L) vies for the ball during the AFCON qualifier against Burkina Faso in March | FUFA Media

Taddeo Lwanga has been ruled out of the Uganda cranes team gearing up for the world cup qualification match against Kenya in Nairobi on September 2.

According to reports in camp, the former Vipers SC skipper is dealing with an injury that he carried from his Tanzanian club, Simba SC.

Reports also indicate Cranes head coach Milutin ‘Micho’ Sredojevic knew about the injury but had hoped the 27-year-old would make it just in time for the bout.

Lwanga did not even make it to the bench in Uganda’s 2-1 friendly loss to Ethiopia on Sunday at the Bahir-Dar International Stadium.

Before his summoning, he had had an excellent season with Simba, establishing himself in the team that went ahead to lift the 2020/21 Tanzania Premier league trophy and the Mapinduzi cup.

For his stellar performances, the Serbian tactician had him as one of the key members with which he intended to kickstart a rebuild of a new-look Uganda Cranes side.

However, Micho and his technical team are beyond confident the rock-solid defensive midfielder will recover in time for the second qualifier against Mali at the St.Mary’s Stadium in Wakiso district.

His setback is not entirely wrecking news as there is still a host of players that can fill his void in Khalid Aucho, Denis Iguma and midfield prodigy Bobosi Byaruhanga.

Current squad in camp: Charles Lukwago, Joel Mutakubwa, Enock Walusimbi, Innocent Esimu Wafula, Abdu Aziizi Kayondo, Halidi Lwaliwa, Murushid Juuko, Gavin Mugweri Kizito, Kenneth Ssemakula, Denis Iguma, Bobosi Byaruhanga, Shafik Kuchi Kagimu, Ibrahim Orit, Milton Karisa, Steven Dese Mukwala, Emmanuel Arnold Okwi (Captain), Richard Basangwa, Yunus Junior Sentamu, Abdu Lumala, Martin Kizza, Joseph Ochaya, Moses Waiswa, Khalid Aucho, Ismail Watenga.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.