Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Final ten for 256 Footballer of the year confirmed

By Football256 Team

Ahead of the inaugural 256 Footballer of the Year Award, the 20-man shortlist has been trimmed to 10 with voting slated to start on October 1st.

Last season’s StarTimes Uganda Premier League top scorer Juma Balinya leads the cast of the ten men who will vie for the award in an online poll that will go for seven weeks.

Allan Okello, Timothy Awany, Patrick Kaddu, Denis Onyango, Mustafa Kizza
John Revita, Nicholas Kasozi, Emmanuel Okwi, and Bright Anukani are the others.

Those who failed to make the top ten include; Ivan Bogere, Nelson Senkatuka, Paul Mucureezi, Frank Kalanda, Hillary Mukundane, Daniel Mzee Sserunkuma, Mike Azira, Joel Mutakubwa, Joel Madondo, and Mike Mutyaba.

The 256 Footballer of the Year Award is organized to mark the website’s first anniversary and it will be an annual event. Every IP address will have a chance to vote once every 24 hours from October 1st to November 17th, 2019.

The list of the nominees was formulated by football journalists from the different media houses in Uganda, they include; Ismael Kiyonga (Kawowo Sports and Akaboozi), John Vianney Nsimbe (The Observer and Kwese TV), Ismail Dhakaba Kikongo (Daily Monitor), Peter Tabu (Radio City) and Brian Tuka (Capital Radio and Kwese TV).

The others are Joel Muyita (Kawowo Sports), Herman Nnyanzi (Football-256), Joel Anguyo (Football-256), Brian Kawalya (Sports Nation), Shafic Kiyaga (Football-256) Martin Kaddu (Red Pepper and Sanyuka TV), Shafic Mutebi (Football-256 and FUFA FM), and Hope Mugisha (Football-256).

The 256 Footballer of the Year is aimed at appreciating the readers of Football-256 who have contributed to the growth of the website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.