Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Six UPL teams switch hosting venues

By Brian Aheebwa
Works going on in the stands at St Marys' Stadium, Kitende in the past | Vipers Image

Six of the 15 clubs that will feature in the 2022/23 Uganda Premier League season have changed homes.

SC Villa, URA FC, BUL FC, Arua Hill SC, Onduparaka FC, and Gaddafi FC are the teams in question.

The development was confirmed by the UPL Secretariat on Thursday after releasing the fixtures for the forthcoming season.

UPL record champions Villa who hosted their games at FUFA Technical Center in Njeru last season, will this time around host from Muteesa II Stadium, Wankulukuku.

At Wakulukuku, the Jogoos will share the same home with bitter rivals Express FC – it is the ancestral home for the latter.

URA has also shifted base from the Arena of Visions in Ndejje to Nakisunga Saza Ground in Mukono.

It is BUL that will host its games from FUFA Technical Center this season, the Oil Manufacturers are coming in from Kyabazinga Stadium.

Meanwhile, Arua Hill’s home this campaign will be Green Light Stadium in Arua, the Leopards hosted from Barifa Stadium during their maiden season in the UPL.

Due to hooliganism by their fans during some home games last season, Onduparaka will play its first five home games at Bombo Military Barracks Ground, home of UPDF FC.

Later, the Caterpillars will return to their base Green Light Stadium and share the same grounds with West Nile rivals Arua Hill.

Furthermore, Modern Gaddafi has also switched from the Gaddafi Arena to Kakindu Stadium home to Busoga United FC.

The 2022/23 UPL season will commence on September 30, 2022, and conclude on May 27, 2023.

The six teams and their new homes

VillaMuteesa II Stadium, Wankulukuku

URANakisunga Saza Ground, Mukono

BULFUFA Technical Center, Njeru

Arua HillGreen Light Stadium, Arua

OnduparakaBombo Military Barracks Ground | Greenlight Stadium, Arua

Gaddafi Kakindu Stadium, Jinja

Homes to the other nine teams

KCCA FCMTN Omondi Stadium, Lugogo

Vipers SCSt. Mary’s Stadium, Kitende

Express FC Muteesa II Stadium, Wankulukuku

Wakiso Giants FCKabaka Kyabaggu Stadium

Soltilo Bright Stars FCKavumba Recreation Center

UPDFBombo Military Barracks Ground

Busoga United Kakindu Stadium, Jinja

Blacks Power FCAkii Bua Memorial Stadium, Lira

Maroons FC Prisons Grounds, Luzira

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.