Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

FOTY22: Last ten men standing

By Allan Damba

The nominees for the Footballer of the Year – 2022 have been compressed down to ten players, from the initial 20-man list.

As it was with the initial nominees, Vipers SC continues to take the Lion’s share with four players; Siraje Ssentamu, Bobosi Byaruhanga, Yunus Sentamu, and Milton Karisa.

KCCA FC has two representatives in Muhammad Shaban and Herbert Achai, whereas BUL FC has 2022 Uganda Cup hero, Karim Ndugwa to show.

The remaining trio on the coveted list include Mamelodi Sundowns’ Dennis Masinde Onyango, Young Africans SC’s Khalid Aucho, and Asante Kotoko’s Steven Desse Mukwala.

The next cut will see the list further narrowed to five on September 19, before revealing the final three on Saturday, October 1st, 2022. On the same day, public voting will commence.

A reader will be entitled to one vote every day for the next six weeks and the player with the most votes by November 17th, 2022 will be announced on November 28.

Now featuring for Algerian side Paradou, Uganda Cranes forward Allan Okello was the inaugural winner of the award in 2019.

The tough times of 2020 due to the Pandemic saw Azam FC’s right back Nicholas Wadada come out on top.

While last year it was midfielder Taddeo Lwanga, at the time he was featuring for Tanzanian outfit Simba SC.


Bobosi Byaruhanga, Herbert Achai, Milton Karisa, Khalid Aucho, Karim Ndugwa, Steven Mukwala, Yunus Sentamu, Shaban Muhammed, Dennis Onyango, Siraje Ssentamu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.