Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

FOTY22: Twenty listed for Footballer of the Year Award

By Allan Damba

Twenty players, who have stood out in 2022, have been nominated for the Footballer of the Year -2022 Award.

The coveted list is dominated by Uganda Premier League champions, Vipers SC which has eight players nominated.

The likes of Milton Karisa, Yunus Sentamu, Bobosi Byaruhanga, Livingstone Mulondo, Siraje Ssentamu and Halid Lwaliwa were included.

Two of their newly acquired Stars in Marvin Joseph Youngman from Soltilo Bright Stars and Cromwell Rwothomio from URA FC, have also been recognized.

Others include Yanga’s Khalid Aucho and Mamelodi Sundowns’ Dennis Masinde Onyango.

To sum up the list is Herbert Achai, Shaban Muhammad, Simon Peter Oketch, James Begisa, Bright Vuni, Richard Anyama, Karim Ndugwa, Steven Mukwala, Rashid Kawawa and youngster, Travis Mutyaba.

To make the list, a select group of sports journalists were asked to nominate their three finest players for 2022.

The number will then be cut to 10 and five on September 12th and 19th respectively. The final three will then be revealed on Saturday, October 1st, 2022, on the same day, public voting will commence.

A reader will be entitled to one vote everyday for the next six weeks and the player with most votes by November 17th, 2022 will be announced on November 28th.

Now featuring for Algerian side Paradou, Uganda Cranes forward Allan Okello was the inaugural winner of the award in 2019.

The tough times of 2020 due to the pandemic saw Azam FC’s right back Nicholas Wadada come out on top.

While last year it was midfielder Taddeo Lwanga, at the time he was featuring for Tanzanian outfit Simba SC.

Shortlist in Summary: Milton Karisa, Yunus Ssentamu, Bobosi Byaruhanga, Herbert Achai, Shaban Muhammed, Denis Onyango, Khalid Aucho, Simon Peter Oketch, James Begisa, Bright Vuni, Richard Anyama, Karim Ndugwa, Steven Mukwala, Cromwell Rwothomio, Livingstone Mulondo, Travis Mutyaba, Marvin Youngman, Siraje Sentamu, Halid Lwaliwa, Abdullahi Rashid Kawawa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.