Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

FOTY22: Sentamu, Aucho, Onyango, who will it be?

By Allan Damba

Three Ugandan Footballers, who excelled in 2022, have made the cut to the final nominee list for the Footballer of the Year Award – 2022.

Mamelodi Sundowns captain Dennis Masinde Onyango, Young Africans SC’s Khalid Aucho and Vipers SC’s Yunus Sentamu will vie for the annual prestigious award.

Onyango won three trophies with his South African outfit in another of his excellent seasons.

He captained the Masandawana to their 12th Premier Soccer League, which they won with 65 points, 16 ahead of their nearest rivals, Cape Town City.

The PSL title was his ninth which earned him the badge of the most decocarated player in PSL history

Onyango also guided the Brazilians to their sixth Nedbank Cup, where they beat Marumo Gallants 2-1 in the final and the MTN 8, saving five penalties in the shootout against Cape Town City.

Meanwhile, Aucho was a key pillar for Yanga as they clinched their 28th Tanzania Premier League, with an unbeaten record.

They accumulated 74 points, 13 ahead of second placed Simba SC (61), who are also their bitter rivals.

He also helped them to the 2021/22 Tanzania FA Cup, where they beat Coastal Union 4-1 in penalties in the final, following a 3-3 draw after extra-time.

To sum up an excellent year with a treble, Aucho guided his team to a 2-1 victory over Simba in the 2022 Community Shield.

On the other hand, Sentamu was as well exceptional with Vipers. He scored 20 goals across all competitions, the most by any Ugandan player.

He scored 14 goals in the Uganda Premier League which they won with 74 points, 18 ahead of runners-up KCCA FC.

He was also integral as the Venoms went up to final of the Stanbic Uganda Cup, eventually losing 3-1 to BUL FC.

The League title helped Vipers to the CAF Champions League, whose Preliminary Round they won 4-0 on aggregate over Olympic Real De Bangui.

Sentamu scored the sole goal as the Kitende side won 1-0 in the second leg, at the St Mary’s Stadium, Kitende in September.

Public voting via Football256 will kickstart on October 1st, 2022, with every reader entitled to one vote a day for the next six weeks.

The player with the most votes by November 17, will be announced winner on November 28, 2022 at 10AM.

KCCA returnee Allan Okello was the inaugural winner of the award in 2019, with former Azam FC player, Nicholas Wadada coming on top in 2020.

Last year, then Simba midfielder Taddeo Lwanga clinched the accolade.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.