Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

FWEL: Nassuna, Aturo are a class apart

By Football256 Team
Ruth Aturo (extreme left front row) and Hassifa Nassuna (front row 3rd from left) are rewriting history of their won in women's football / FUFA Image

UCU Lady Cardinals beat Lady Doves 2-0 at the StarTimes Stadium on Sunday, June 2nd, 2019 to end kawempe Muslim reign of four years as the queens of women football in Uganda.

It was a historical season as four-time champions failed to make the finals for the first time since 2015.

History was written again when UCU Lady Cardinals’ players Ruth Aturo, Hasifah Nassuna, and Esther Kadondi won the league title for the club.

It was the fourth league title in the trio’s careers to become the first players to win this championship with two different clubs.

The two join former Kawempe Muslim teammates Juliet Adeke, Nakabugo Mariam and Tracy Jones Akikor, as the only players with the most league titles, having won three with Kawempe Muslim.

Nassuna became the first player to claim both the MVP and top scorers’ awards since the first season in 2015.

Hassifa Nassuna has won the MVP accolade thrice, and she has managed to claim the top scorers’ boot on two occasions

“This is a signal to show that hard work pays. Many people thought that after leaving Kawempe Muslim am no longer Hasifah Nassuna am still the one,” she told

It was only fitting that Nassuna and Aturo guided UCU to the title having denied them in 2017 while still at Kawempe, then the Mukono based side are humbled 4-0.

The victory would have been sweeter if they two sides met in the final but UCU had already done the job in the semifinals, defeating Kawempe 4-2.


This was UCU’s first league title in their second appearance in the final.

This was the first final to have two teams that finished second in their respective group

Nassuna scored her 26th goal since joining UCU in 2017 but her 86th in her career and she is the all-time top scorer of the FUFA Women Elite League

UCU has never failed to win the final when Shamirah Nabadda is the center referee with the first one coming in the FUFA Women Cup in 2018

This was the third consecutive season to have a champion without conceding in the finals, Kawempe Muslim 4-0 UCU in 2017, Kawempe Muslim 1-0 Olila in 2018, UCU 2-0 Lady Doves in 2019.

FUFA women Elite League winners
2015: Kawempe Muslim
2016: Kawempe Muslim
2017: Kawempe Muslim
2018: Kawempe Muslim
2019: UCU Lady Cardinals

MVP Awards
2015: Hasifah Nassuna – Kawempe
2016: Hasifah Nassuna – Kawempe
2017: Fazila Ikwaput – Olila
2018: Tracy Akiror Jones – Kawempe
2019: Hasifah Nassuna – UCU

2015: Sandra Nabweteme – Kawempe
2016: Sandra Nabweteme – Kawempe
2017: Hasifah Nassuna – Kawempe
2018: Moureen Kinavudoli- UCU
2019: Hasifah Nassuna – UCU

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.