Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

FIFA WC: Individual Winners at 2022 World Cup

By Allan Damba
Argentina's Lionel Messi was the MVP.

The World Cup ended with a bang on Sunday as Argentina edged a sensational final against France 4-2 on penalties, after a three-all stalemate.

Lionel Messi realized a lifelong dream by lifting international football’s most coveted trophy after scoring once in normal time, once in extra time, and then again in the shoot-out.

Messi and Kylian Mbappe were among those recognized when the individual awards were handed out by FIFA at the end of the tournament.


Golden Boot – Kylian Mbappe

The France striker pipped Messi to the top scorer prize during the final. He ended the World Cup with eight goals, with the Argentina captain his closest challenger with seven.

Messi, therefore, claimed the silver boot, while Olivier Giroud took the bronze boot after scoring four times in six games.

Golden Ball– Messi

Messi claimed the Golden Ball for the best player at the World Cup and made history in the process, becoming the first man to win the award twice, having previously done so in 2014.

The Argentine’s haul of seven goals and three assists was crucial in sealing his country’s first title since 1986.
Mbappe took the silver ball, while Croatia playmaker Luka Modric – winner of the Golden Ball in Russia four years ago – was awarded the bronze ball.

Golden Glove – Emiliano Martinez

Martinez proved crucial in the final, making a superb stop late in extra time before saving a penalty in the shoot-out to help Argentina win the trophy.

The Aston Villa man finished the tournament with three clean sheets to his name, the same number as Morocco’s Bono and England’s Jordan Pickford.

Young Player of the Tournament – Enzo Fernandez

Fernandez started the World Cup on the bench, but after a shock defeat to Saudi Arabia, he was drafted in by Lionel Scaloni and quickly made an impact.

The Benfica midfielder scored a stunning goal against Mexico in the group stage and played every minute in the knockout stages.

FIFA Fair Play Award – England

The Three Lions did take one award home, the Fair Play Award. Gareth Southgate’s men exited the tournament with the fewest bookings, with Harry Maguire’s yellow against France proving to be their only card of the tournament.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.