Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

It’s South Sudan, Rwanda and Somalia in Uganda’s path | CHAN 2020

By Football256 Team

Just like that path to the 2018 Total African Nations Championship (CHAN) finals was, Uganda Cranes will have to go past South Sudan first in a two-legged tie if they are to make the 2020 finals in Ethiopia.

This was revealed by the Confederation of African Football (CAF) on Wednesday evening as they released the qualifying fixtures and procedure of the different regions.

If the Cranes go past South Sudan, their next opponents will be either Rwanda or Somalia as they try to make their fourth straight appearance at the competition.

Cranes coach Sebastien Desabre (R) chats with is assistant Matia Lule at the 2018 CHAN finals in Morocco | FUFA Photo

The Sebastien Desabre coached side have got what can be called a desired draw, they have a good record against South Sudan who they defeated 5-1 on aggregate en-route to qualifying for the 2018 finals.

Both legs are likely to also be hosted by Uganda as South Sudan’s national stadium is under construction and they have already highlighted that all their international football competitions will be hosted by in Uganda.

The best 15 teams out of the forty-seven engaged in the qualification battle will join hosts Ethiopia for the sixth edition of the tournament intended exclusively for footballers playing their trade in the domestic league of their countries.

Midfielder Muzamir Mutyaba (L) takes charge of the midfield against Zambia at the 2018 CHAN finals in Morocco | FUFA Photo

The format of the competition remains unchanged and will be played on a zonal basis to determine the finalists for Ethiopia.

The eight CECAFA teams in Uganda, Kenya, Tanzania, Rwanda, Burundi, Sudan, Somalia and South Sudan will vie for the only two available slots in the region.

Tanzania will play against Sudan with the winner facing the winner between Kenya and Burundi in the other CECAFA ties.

Past winners
2009 – DR Congo
2011 – Tunisia
2014 – Libya
2016 – DR Congo
2018 – Morocco

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.