Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Kawempe Muslim win title against resilient Mukono High

By Football256 Team

Kawempe Muslim young star Shakira Nyinagahirwa was the difference in the East African Schools Sports Association Games girls finals after a late tap-in in extra time to help the Ugandan champion win their second title on Saturday in Arusha.

It was an open game from the onset as every team got the chances to kill it off but couldn’t go past Juliet Adeke in Kawempe’s goal and Prima Mugide for Mukono High School.

In the first 10 minutes of extra time Kawempe looked a better side than Mukono High and a goal in the 108th minute by Nyinagahirwa secured the victory for the defending champions after Mukono High School defence was caught asleep.

“Am very excited that after seven years we have managed to win this trophy again,” Kawempe Muslim coach Ayub Khalifah told

“Thanks goes to the players, coaches and the kawempe Muslim administration who have been supporting the team for the past years.”

“Our target since the draws was to win the trophy and the target was well executed”. He added.

His counterpart Isma Mukiibi who coached Mukono High School for just eight months was also happy after his side played in the first ever FEASSA finals.

“I am happy not because we have lost the finals but because we have managed to to make it to the finals for the first time in history.” 

“I thank the players who have put in their efforts to make the school proud. Of course everyone feels bad when you loose but remember we were playing a team which has been playing finals for now three consecutive years so the bad feeling will not take long,” he added.

Kawempe Muslim win against Mukono High School handed them their second title in seventeen years after their first ever title in 2012.

FEASSA went on to appreciate Kawempe Muslim youngstar Nyinagahirwa who scored the only goal in the finals with the MVP accolade.

Previous champions

2002-Bishop Njenga- kenya

2003- Nangwa- Uganda

2004- Jera mixed- Kenya

2005- Wiyeta- Kenya

2006- Wiyeta -Kenya

2007- Bishop Njenga- Kenya

2009-Bishop Njenga- kenya

2010- New jogoo road- Kenya

2011- Bishop Njenga- Kenya

2012- Kawempe Muslim- Uganda

2013- Tartar- Kenya

2014- GS Kabusunzu- Rwanda

2015- Ecotec- Burundi

2016 GS Remera- Rwanda

2017- Wiyeta-Kenya


2019-Kawempe Muslims- Uganda

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.