Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Khune leads plaudits for outstanding Onyango

By Peter Tabu

Denis Onyango’s name is written in African football folklore without a doubt especially with what he has been able to achieve on a personal but also club and national level. 

The Uganda Cranes captain and Mamelodi Sundowns shot stopper was named on the African XI along with African foreign based stars like Sadio Mane, Mohammed Salah, Pierre Emerick Aubameyang and Thomas Partey at the just concluded CAF Awards and the plaudits just won’t stop flowing in for Onyango.

Several people lead by Kaizer Chiefs and Bafana Bafana shot stopper Itumleng Khune have sent congratulatory messages to the 33 year old on various social media platforms especially twitter.

The Ugandan football governing body FUFA looked back at a great 2018 Onyango had and they shared their appreciation in equal measure.

Other messages worth a mention include the premier soccer league Twitter handle which acknowledged Onyango as the best player in Africa.

FUFA president Moses Magogo who was in Dakar together with the CEO Edgar Watson and national team coach Sebastien Desabre couldn’t hide his excitement.

Ugandan compatriots Emmanuel Okwii, Tony Mawejje, Farouk Miya and Brian Umony also sent congratulatory messages to the gangly goalkeeper.

It’s not the first time the gangly goalkeeper has been recognised at the CAF awards.

In 2016 Onyango was named the best African player based in Africa an award that was later scrapped along with the Referee of the year award.

The Uganda Cranes and Madagascar lost out on the National team of the year award which was won by Mauritania.

The winners
Nigeria – Female National Team of the Year.
Mauritania – Male National Team of the Year.
Achraf Hakimi  (Borussia Dortmund) – Young Player of the Year.
Desiree Ellis  – Woman Coach of the Year.
Herve Renard  – Male Coach of the Year.
Thembi Kgatlana  – Goal of the Year.
Thembi Kgatlana  – Woman Player of the Year.
Mohamed Salah  – African Player of the Year.


Dennis Onyango 
Serge Aurier 
Eric Bailly 
Mehdi Benatia 
Kalidou Koulibaly 
Thomas Partey 
Naby Keita 
Riyad Mahrez 
Sadio Mane 
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang 
Mohamed Salah 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.