Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Makerere University return as UFL stretches to 19 teams

By Football256 Team

Inaugural winners of the Pepsi University Football League (UFL) Makerere University have been reinstated into the competition ahead the 2019 season alongside two new members.

Makerere were banned in 2017 after their university administrators failed to control their fans who were rowdy and violent ahead of their quarterfinal tie against Busitema University.

The development to reinstate MUK was confirmed by UFL organizing committee chairman Vincent Kisenyi at the launch of the 2019 on Wednesday morning at Kati Kati restaurant Lugogo.

“Makerere are back after serving their punishment,” Kisenyi told, he added. “This season the league has expanded from 16 teams to 19 with Muni University, Kabale University and International University of East Africa joining.”

This year’s competition will also have a preliminary knockout stage in which new entrants will take on last year’s worst performers to determine who will progress to the group stages.

“We shall be having a preliminary knock out stage involving the bottom teams from last season and the new teams of this season.”

“They will play a two-legged knockout tie with the aggregate winner of each tie progressing to the group stage,” Kisenyi noted.

The Association of Uganda University Sports (AUUS) president Peninah Kabenge welcomed this development, saying it will make the tournament more competitive this time round.

“The new format with teams actually facing relegation will make the league more competitive and exciting, we welcome it,” said Kabenge told journalists.

The preliminary knockout draws were also held where International University of East Africa got a lucky draw which took them automatically to the group stages due to the number of teams which are seven, and therefore one of them had to go straight.

The games are scheduled to run between 3rd and 10th February 2019 and be followed by the group stage thereafter.

Preliminary round draws
Gulu University Vs Muni University
KIU Vs Makerere University
Kabale University Vs Nkumba University

Past winners
2012 – Makerere University
2013 – Kampala University
2014 – Makerere University Business School
2015 – Makerere University Business School
2016 – Kampala University
2017 – Uganda Martyrs University
2018 – Kyambogo University

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.