Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Mane, Salah and Kekana’s super strike receive nomination for FIFA Awards

By Shafic Kiyaga
Liverpool duo of Mohamed Salah (L) and Sadio Mane (R) celebrate a goal last season| Courtesy photo

Egypt’s Mohamed Salah and Senegalese forward Sadio Mane have been included on the shortlist for the 2020 FIFA The Best Men’s Player of the Year Award.

A host of renown football stars have been included on the list, with Barcelona’s Leonel Messi who won the accolade last year leading the 11-man shortlist that includes ageing Juventus forward Cristiano Ronaldo.

Bayern Munich’s Robert Lewandowski, PSG duo Kylian Mbappe and Neymar, Sergio Ramos and Kevin De Bruyne are also on the list together with Liverpool dup Thiago Alcantara and Virgil van Dijk.

The Best FIFA Football Awards ceremony will be held on December 17, with a host of awards to be given out including FIFA Best Female Player of the Year Award, The Puskas Award, The Best FIFA Men’s and Women’s coach.

Mamelodi Sundowns captain Hlompho Kekana’s superman strike against Cape Town City in the DSTV Premiership has been nominated for the Puskas Award which is given for the best goal scored.

Two panels of experts drawn up by FIFA for both the women awards and men’s awards have selected the candidates for each award.

FIFA will announce three finalists for each of the seven categories on December 11.

The awards will be won by individuals who receive the most public votes. Public voting is open on and will run until December 9.

The 2020 FIFA Best Awards nominees:

The Best FIFA Men’s Player:
•           Thiago Alcântara (Spain / FC Bayern München / Liverpool FC)
•           Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal / Juventus FC)
•           Kevin De Bruyne (Belgium / Manchester City FC)
•           Robert Lewandowski (Poland / FC Bayern München)
•           Sadio Mané (Senegal / Liverpool FC)
•           Kylian Mbappé (France / Paris Saint-Germain)
•           Lionel Messi (Argentina / FC Barcelona)
•           Neymar (Brazil / Paris Saint-Germain)
•           Sergio Ramos (Spain / Real Madrid CF)
•           Mohamed Salah (Egypt / Liverpool FC )
•           Virgil van Dijk (Netherlands / Liverpool FC)

The Best FIFA Women’s Player:
•           Lucy Bronze (England / Olympique Lyonnais / Manchester City WFC)
•           Delphine Cascarino (France / Olympique Lyonnais)
•           Caroline Graham Hansen (Norway / FC Barcelona)
•           Pernille Harder (Denmark / VfL Wolfsburg / Chelsea FC Women)
•           Jennifer Hermoso (Spain / FC Barcelona)
•           Ji So-yun (Korea Republic / Chelsea FC Women)
•           Sam Kerr (Australia / Chelsea FC Women)
•           Saki Kumagai (Japan / Olympique Lyonnais)
•           Dzsenifer Marozsán (Germany / Olympique Lyonnais)
•           Vivianne Miedema (Netherlands / Arsenal WFC)
•           Wendie Renard (France / Olympique Lyonnais)

The Best FIFA Women’s Goalkeeper:
•           Ann-Katrin Berger (Germany / Chelsea FC Women)
•           Sarah Bouhaddi (France / Olympique Lyonnais)
•           Christiane Endler (Chile / Paris Saint-Germain)
•           Hedvig Lindahl (Sweden / VfL Wolfsburg / Atlético de Madrid Femenino)
•           Alyssa Naeher (USA / Chicago Red Stars)
•           Ellie Roebuck (England / Manchester City WFC)

The Best FIFA Men’s Goalkeeper:
•           Alisson Becker (Brazil / Liverpool FC)
•           Thibaut Courtois (Belgium / Real Madrid CF)
•           Keylor Navas (Costa Rica / Paris Saint-Germain)
•           Manuel Neuer (Germany / FC Bayern München)
•           Jan Oblak (Slovenia / Atlético de Madrid)
•           Marc-André ter Stegen (Germany / FC Barcelona)

The Best FIFA Women’s Coach:
•           Lluís Cortés (Spain / FC Barcelona)
•           Rita Guarino (Italy / Juventus Women)
•           Emma Hayes (England / Chelsea FC Women)
•           Stephan Lerch (Germany / VfL Wolfsburg)
•           Hege Riise (Norway / LSK Kvinner)
•           Jean-Luc Vasseur (France / Olympique Lyonnais)
•           Sarina Wiegman (Netherlands / Dutch national team)

The Best FIFA Men’s Coach:
•           Marcelo Bielsa (Argentina / Leeds United FC)
•           Hans-Dieter Flick (Germany / FC Bayern München)
•           Jürgen Klopp (Germany / Liverpool FC)
•           Julen Lopetegui (Spain / Sevilla FC)
•           Zinedine Zidane (France / Real Madrid CF)

FIFA Puskás Award

Who will succeed 2019’s winner Daniel Zsóri in taking home the coveted crown this year? The eleven-goal shortlist for the best goal of the year has been revealed. This year’s selection:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.