Sistema de privilégios do Pin Up Casino

O Pin Up Casino tem um sistema de benefícios que qualquer jogador registrado pode participar. Para realizar determinadas ações, o usuário recebe pincoins, que podem ser trocados por prêmios reais a uma determinada taxa. A taxa depende do nível do membro no programa de fidelidade.

Masaza Cup 2020: Bulemeezi and Mawogola qualify for quarterfinals despite stalemate

By Football256 Team
Bulemeezi players celebrate a goal at Njeru | Kawowo Sports photo (David Isabirye)

By Edwin Kyle Kule

Defending champion Bulemeezi and Mawogola sailed to the quarterfinals of the 2020 Airtel Masaza Cup tournament despite playing to a goalless stalemate at the FUFA Technical Centre, Njeru on Monday afternoon.

Bulemeezi topped the group on goal difference with both sides tied on eight points after four games.

The champions welcomed back head coach Simon Peter Mugerwa who was re-admitted to the Masaza bubble following suspension for flouting health regulations.

The game which made for a sombre viewing was interrupted by heavy rains, 10 minutes after kick-off, but resumed after a 15-minute stop.

With halftime looming, Mawogola were dealt a huge blow as they lost skipper and goalkeeper Micheal following a nasty clash as they tried to stop Ismail Kayondo from scoring.

The drenched playing surface following the downpour did not help either side to play as they resorted to long balls with the ball often stuck in the pools of water on the pitch, explaining the lack of any clear-cut chances at either end.

How they lined up

Mawogola XI: Michael Lutaaya (GK), Herbert Kibirango, Daniel Bakaki, Adrian Sserugo, Andrew Kaweesi, Aaron Okoth, Isaac Bakole, Isaaya Sabiiti, Raymond Othieno, John Ssekyaaya, Alex Mutebi

Subs: Swalleh Kasamba, Richard Mugisha,Musa Tushemerirwe

Bulemeezi XI: Francis Kasuba (GK), Douglas Kizza Lule, Henry Musisi Muyomba, Sulaiman Ssesazi, Rashid Ssemwogerere, Dirisa Masembe, Gabriel Eragu, Simon Katumba, Hakiramu Muzanyi, Ismail Kayondo, Masuudi Kafumbe

Subs: Ibrah Banalya, Thomas Kakaire, Ronald Kakooza, Rodgers Ssebyondya, Benaldo Kateregga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.